Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Hotel staff were hard to locate. Hotel was dirty. The price for value was bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
noone at desk upon arrival had to use lobby phone to notify of arrival between 5-6 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Close and convenient area to Mayo and St. Mary's Hospital. All are nice big 2 room like suites with couch/mini fridge and sink area/microwave so ARP rate better than a 2 bed hotel room rate. Canadian Honker Restaurant walking distance and you MUST get "Bunny's Coconut Cake"!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lack of parking, poor layout of the room made this an unenjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The rooms and Staff were excellent.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The rooms and staff were excellent. They helped coordinate getting to and from airport and to the Mayo Clinic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room and hotel were great but the bed was awful! Hopefully they get new mattresses and then they'll be getting 5 stars from me. The employees were very nice and the room had everything i needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looking for a nite of sleep, and we got it!

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had our choice to go to any hotel in Rochester but we choose the Springhill Suites by Marriott. We did so based on the reasonable price, location and reputation. We were only there for the single night of sleep as we had to wait until the next day to move into our new home. It was very nice and served our purpose wonderfully. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Great location by St. Mary's hospital

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The location is perfect for anyone needing to travel to St. Mary's hospital. The hospital is comfortable, clean, and the rooms are a great size. The only down side was that the pool was so freezing cold they could turn up the heat a little for it otherwise it was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & comfortable

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable with good access to and from the interstate. Wi-fi was solid. Comp coffee & tea was nice too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo

Pretty good

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, building seemed well-maintained. The bathroom could use some updating/ cleaning. Also, the beds were not big enough for 2 adults and the breakfast could use some work. Other than that, the rooms were spacious with all of the amenities you'd need. Very nice lobby.