Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nasty dump

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: No much.
We are non-smokers and very susceptible to stale cigarette smoke. Although supposed to be non-smoking, obvious people had smoked in room and hotel tried to mask smell, instead of renovating room. Room nasty, bathtub moldy or corroded and needs maintenance. Free Wi-Fi, basically useless because could not connect. Because going to night ballgame, did not leave room until after noon so room did not get cleaned, and staff refused to comp one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean affordable.autistic friendly

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff were friendly and very considerate of the fact that we had an autistic 9 year old with us who could get loud at night when she became frustrated. We appreciated this consideration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: Pillows, housekeeping hours or services.seemed like if you're not awake by 9am your room wont get cleaned or even simple thing as trash wont be taken
Location: walmart within 2-3min walk
Staff is pleasant to deal with, Location close by different smaller fast food places, couple stores in area if you got need for some emergency stuff (like shoes or) Its hotel, sleep over and carry on with your day, nothing special. Pillows need be updated, not comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
It was hard to get into the Hotel, in the front. The ramp was off to the side and not well marked. The room was way down the hall from the front desk and I was very tired from our drive. The closest side door was locked. When you are handicapped., you count every step, and if you are tired double that. The breakfast that was served was pretty bland and prefab in its consistency. The staff was very nice and helpful. There are not a lot of places to stay in this small town. I think this was one of the better ones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Room with us to be non-smoking, but it smelled like smoke. Hotel staff was not helpful. Ask for discount and was told no. Disappointing
4 out of 5
by Kenton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ted

Plain Jane

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Clean comfortable and good service. Only thing missing is a breakfast upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was clean, but overpriced! $99 for a $60 room!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The room was decently clean but neat up. I paid $70 for a room next door, they charged $99. The place is being renovated you figure they would discount it a little bit !
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay was OK.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The fan wouldn't stay on in the bedroom, nor would the air conditioner so we walked over to Walmart to buy a fan. While getting ready that night for bed I found two bugs by the sink. They also had half the amount of towels and wash cloths that we needed for the family even though I put four were staying. The front desk ladies all seemed nice and felt bad about the air. I never mentioned the bugs. The cleaning staff also seemed very nice. I think the rooms need an upgrade, and a deep good clean. Not a horrible stay but also not 5 stars.