Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK HOTEL

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: The air conditioning.
Cons: Breakfast food items, temperature of food being served and emptying garbage cans frequently.
Location: Numerous restaurants and shopping nearby.
The plus side of this hotel is that its tucked away yet close to all shopping and food eateries. Some within walking distance. Additionally, the room air conditioning actually worked and was ice cold...just how I like it. The negative side is that the complimentary breakfast was poor. They served scrambled eggs which were rubbery tasting and cold. The sausage links were cold. There was a very limited selection of items and there were empty food bins on several occasions. The garbage cans in the breakfast area were filled to the brim on all 4 days of our stay. That was unpleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What happened to southern hospitality?

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Be hospitable, friendly and welcoming!! Again Southern Hospitality
Location: Didn't stay long enough.
I had requested a first floor room, because we are all seniors, and was on the 4th floor, asked if it could be changed and was told the hotel was full, which I don't believe was true as there were very few vehicle's in the parking lot and not many people at breakfast. Staff at checking were not very welcoming or friendly, and the check out person was even worse. Seems that southern hospitality has truly been forgotten or dead at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Stayed two nights at the Comfort Inn Rock Hill. Was down with a buddy going to the Master's Tuesday practice round. The hotel was as advertised, clean, comfortable, easy to get to and priced right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to our travel route .

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping
Did not feel room was as clean as in past visits Bathroom tile needed a good scrubbing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quiet hotel near shopping and food

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We stayed for 3 nights at the Rock Hill, SC location and enjoyed our stay. We were close to shopping and places to eat and the hotel was very clean. It smells amazing in the halls and elevators. The heated pool and hot tub were so great for relaxing. Walking distance to a few places and there is a "You are here" map to help find anything near! Would defenitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great value hotel!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Nice property, nice staff, great room for the price. I'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

parking stunk

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I loved everything about the hotel except the parking. There were alot of work trucks that were being used for construction or road maintenance. They took up alot of spots and should not have been there. The night of check in me and 2 other cars were parked in the check in area for the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Great facility, Close to our work site

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Great building, great staff
Cons: Price could come down some but not unreasonable.
Location: Work Work and Work. This was a business trip close to the work site.
My work crew was very happy with this hotel. A comfortable convenient place to crash after a hard day of work out of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great stay.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: I liked the way the room was a suite with 2 queen beds and a sofa. Front desk changed rooms so that my group could all be on the same floor.
Cons: Newspaper every morning.
Location: Liked that it was close to resturants and expressway.
Enjoyed my stay staff was friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Lovely desk staff, quick check in, large spacious rooms, and comfortable. Will definitely stay again when I travel there.