Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quiet hotel near shopping and food

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We stayed for 3 nights at the Rock Hill, SC location and enjoyed our stay. We were close to shopping and places to eat and the hotel was very clean. It smells amazing in the halls and elevators. The heated pool and hot tub were so great for relaxing. Walking distance to a few places and there is a "You are here" map to help find anything near! Would defenitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great value hotel!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Nice property, nice staff, great room for the price. I'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

parking stunk

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I loved everything about the hotel except the parking. There were alot of work trucks that were being used for construction or road maintenance. They took up alot of spots and should not have been there. The night of check in me and 2 other cars were parked in the check in area for the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Great facility, Close to our work site

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Great building, great staff
Cons: Price could come down some but not unreasonable.
Location: Work Work and Work. This was a business trip close to the work site.
My work crew was very happy with this hotel. A comfortable convenient place to crash after a hard day of work out of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great stay.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: I liked the way the room was a suite with 2 queen beds and a sofa. Front desk changed rooms so that my group could all be on the same floor.
Cons: Newspaper every morning.
Location: Liked that it was close to resturants and expressway.
Enjoyed my stay staff was friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Lovely desk staff, quick check in, large spacious rooms, and comfortable. Will definitely stay again when I travel there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Comfort Inns: Good for business and pleasure.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: It was immediately off the expressway and it was near shopping and restaurants.
Location: Look above.
I usually stay at Comfort Inns. However, this was the first time I stayed at this facility. The room was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Stayed one night on trip north from Florida; very pleased with room, breakfast, and staff. Elevator was not working properly, but staff managed it well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to neignoring restaurants.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I loved the staff, comfort of the room and would stay every time in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Green gathering

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
was a family gathering for Christmas....from Charleston SC, VA and WV