Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Very clean rooms and very spacious definitely will stay here again if I come here. Great price and one thing I really liked was there jacuzzi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rock Hill

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: pay closer attention to cleaning
Hair was in the bed. Finger nails from previous guest left on the bathroom counter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: beds comforable
Location: near mall
comfortable room; breakfast was good and included in stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Nice

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very nice clean hotel. Rooms were good the only complaint was I couldn't change the temp on the air conditioner but we had extra blankets so it was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to restaurants and great dog hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Very pleasant hotel. Convenient to restaurants. Quiet. Clean. My dog is small and I appreciate a clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

halfway to our trip

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: half way to our destination & shops close by.
Cons: thicker towels
Location: all the shops and places to eat.
it was good,clean, quiet. Towels needed to be a little thicker,but overall it was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Midway Home

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient/ clean/ quiet/ safe
Cons: Not this trip. Everything was fine.
Location: This was just a mid-trip stop not a destination stop.
Everyone and everything was just fine. The person who serviced the breakfast area was especially helpful and kind. It is conveniently located to the intestate and restaurants. I would definitely stay here on our next trip to Florida.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensburg, PA

Cleanliness

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient to interstate and amenities available
Cons: Nothing
Location: Many chain restaurants and stores.
The rooms and linens were extremely clean and many amenities we're available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Very fast check in. A major ice storm came in and they were so helpful getting us out before it hit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Nice stay

Posted Jan 22, 2016
This is my fourth time at this hotel. While it is showing some signs of wear and tear (carpets need to be shampooed, some lights bulbs in hall are burned out, elevator floors need to be cleaned, etc.), overall, it is a nice place to stay.