Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Mattress Toppers? Really?

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Have you ever been to a hotel that used mattress toppers? Really? We spilled water on the floor and the white towel turned black that we used to clean the spill. The carpet was filthy. The mattress should have been replaced. I would not recommend trying to sleep on an old mattress with a 3 inch topper on it. The pool had green water and was about 3 feet low. Unsightly. To their credit, they did have a sign at the front desk that said "the pool has a major leak".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Traveling to Pittsburgh

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Needed a place to spend the night. Got a good nights sleep and a fair breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I asked for a simple receipt upon checking out and the front desk staff wouldn't give me one. They said Expedia would send it to me but I never received one from expedia. I really need one with the Comfort Suites title block for reimbursement for travel expenses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Very clean rooms and very spacious definitely will stay here again if I come here. Great price and one thing I really liked was there jacuzzi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rock Hill

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: pay closer attention to cleaning
Hair was in the bed. Finger nails from previous guest left on the bathroom counter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: beds comforable
Location: near mall
comfortable room; breakfast was good and included in stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Nice

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very nice clean hotel. Rooms were good the only complaint was I couldn't change the temp on the air conditioner but we had extra blankets so it was good
3 out of 5
by Charles from Arcadia

Rock Hill

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 night stay to visit family. facility was clean and met our needs. Neighborhood was quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Home away from home

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Made me feel like a home away from home. Loved the cleanliness of the room and the professionalism of the staff. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioner was very cold like I like it...
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels