Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pumta Gorda Fl

Convenient to restaurants

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Convenient to shopping and restaurants..clean facilities..Breakfast only so so..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Very helpful front desk. Clean lauby and rooms. Only downfall was the ice machine was not working on 3rd floor.... Otherwise perfect for what i needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion, NC

Nice

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Nice hotel close to everything. Friendly staff, clean room, and good water pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very decent place. 2nd or third visit.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
My grandmother passed this week and needs to stay close to family and needed some comfort and that is what I received.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Pleasant, SC

Large suite was clean an bed was comfortable.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice place for a couple of nights stay. Only one lobby elevator slows down getting in/out. Breakfast bar (quality/variety) needs improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Hotel in Convenient location

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, amenities, breakfast all good. Room large and comfortable!
Cons: Some breakfast items on Monday morning were a bit stale.
Location: Many restaurants and shops nearby.
Nice stay after 14 hour drive from Canada to Florida. One issue upon check-in regarding my credit card not validating before we arrived and yet, when The same card was presented upon check-in, it validated?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHARLOTTE NC

Hotel needs lots of TLC

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I believe this hotel was very nice at one time. But our A.C. did not work and I had to go ask office if someone could get to work. Had to let maintenance in my room for a while to fix A.C.. Towel rack fell off the wall when I lifted a towel off the rack. In picking up the rack I noticed dental floss in floor. Underside of rack was dirty.suit case stand was broken. Went to made the sofa bed but had no sheets in the room. Will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Super comfortable bed, nice staff, clean room, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown,NY

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Good hotel located near many restaurants and shopping mall. The WiFi in the hotel rooms however, needs much improvement.
2 out of 5
by Jon

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointing got there one elevator for four floors and 71 rooms some long waits also two carts for 71 rooms waited 40 minutes in am and still did not get cart bathroom faucet leaked shelf in frig broken so items fell through stall very nice but obviously trying to run on lower buget