Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
A great stopover on a long trip. Easy to find. Good breakfast. Would have preferred a ground floor room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Staff were efficient and courteous. Nice location and clean facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside/Inside - What a difference

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The hotel looks great from the outside and the roo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Nice hotel in Rock Hill, SC

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Nice breakfast area with waffles, eggs, potatoes and sausage, also cereals, toast, muffins, oatmeal, yogurt, etc.
Cons: Only issue was some street noise from the highway. Could hear people walking above and shower turning on in the next room but it did not keep us awake
Location: near interstate highway, good breakfast, shopping nearby
Had a King room which was large and well equipped. Large bathroom, nice tv, small refrigerator and microwave, closet for hanging clothes, chair and ottoman and desk with chair. Free internet which worked well.
3 out of 5
by karen

Location was ideal

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Cons: The place is old. Breakfast wasn't that good. A lot of holes. Pros: cheaper hotel. Location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your stay with us, we are glad our locations was just what you needed. We are very sorry we failed to meet your expectations in some areas. On behalf of our staff we apologize. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed, the cost vs the old condition of the hotel was not worth it. Room & bed were clean at least. I travel a lot and don't mind spending $100 + for a nights stay but this hotel is showing it's age, .... hardware on the sink needs replacing, room was stale, broken desk chair, no clock, had a off smell and the continental breakfast very mediocre and the people .... well were not really very friendly. Sorry but I won't be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your stay was not as you would expect from our brand. Please know your concerns have been shared with all staff to ensure situations such as these would not occur in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great great awesome experience

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I love our staying at country inn. The hotel facility and conditions actually astonished me. Bed is clean, large and comfortabke. Our room was even equipped with a big bath tub. Such good living condition with cheap price, I will definitely recommed Country Inn to everybody who is looking at it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased we exceeded your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels