Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Staff were efficient and courteous. Nice location and clean facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside/Inside - What a difference

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The hotel looks great from the outside and the roo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Nice hotel in Rock Hill, SC

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Nice breakfast area with waffles, eggs, potatoes and sausage, also cereals, toast, muffins, oatmeal, yogurt, etc.
Cons: Only issue was some street noise from the highway. Could hear people walking above and shower turning on in the next room but it did not keep us awake
Location: near interstate highway, good breakfast, shopping nearby
Had a King room which was large and well equipped. Large bathroom, nice tv, small refrigerator and microwave, closet for hanging clothes, chair and ottoman and desk with chair. Free internet which worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great great awesome experience

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I love our staying at country inn. The hotel facility and conditions actually astonished me. Bed is clean, large and comfortabke. Our room was even equipped with a big bath tub. Such good living condition with cheap price, I will definitely recommed Country Inn to everybody who is looking at it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased we exceeded your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice place but amenities are lacking

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The cleanliness. Hospitality.
Cons: The amenities could be much better. Better quality bathroom with upgraded bath/shower.
Location: The location was great. Right off the highway and plenty of restaurants and stores in the vicinity.
The room was clean and bathroom was also. The shower lacked water force and the shower head was un-adjustable. (It appeared to be broken off from the wall). The iron that is provided was nice but if you poured water in it for steam, it would leak. The bed is a little comfortable and the pillows were too small. Otherwise, the room had plenty of room. The air conditioner/heater was extreme on both temperatures, so that one would freeze in the middle of the night or swelter from the air quality. The staff were nice and free breakfast is served. However, depending on who's cooking, the scrambled eggs and sausage patties could be over cooked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Okay

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Room and bed was comfortable. Staff was nice checkin in. Room was pretty clean, bathroom need a deep cleaning. The breakfast area was a mess and no staff was assisting, cleaning, or refilling items as the guests went through. No clean tables to eat on and food all over the counters and floor. The front desk had a sign up they were unavailable as they were assisting in the breakfast are which was not the case at all. Then I saw this sign on the door when leaving the breakfast area. Wow...guests sometimes want to sit in this area after hours and work, play cards, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your stay with us, glad your room was comfortable. We will address your concerns with staff and Management and we thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for you 4 star review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Priced reasonably.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Clean and Comfortable... Thanks