Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Quick getaway

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very convenient to 77, nice quiet location. Check in staff was friendly & very accommodating. Bed was so comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy with Bistro

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good and quick when it was serving.
Cons: Offer free Coffee and Tea 24/7
Could not get Coffee later morning because Bistro was closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Ashley G., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us. We always want guest expectations to be met and exceeded upon arrival to departure. I will be sure to pass on your comments about the coffee and tea to our team. We hope to welcome you back in the future so you can see for yourself our dedication to you as our guest.   Yours in hospitality, Ashley Gerthoffer Quality Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

The worst night ever.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: I lived in that city for over 10 years so I know everything there is to do there.
My room was on the first floor next to the Bistro restaurant kitchen. There was a big gap between the door and the door frame and there was a lot of light coming in from the hallway. The hinges pins were all almost out not only the front door but also the bathroom door. At around 4am the noise was so loud it sounded it like a garbage truck picking up a big trash container. Needless to say I was not able to sleep at all. I went to the front desk to complain about it to what the front desk associate said there was nothing he could do for me. If this is the way they threat Orbitz or any other online guest that make reservations this way, then they should not do business with these companies at all. The room I was in should be used as a storage room or something else or rented to deaf people only. I was told by somebody from the staff that they get lots of complains from guest who are given this room. They could not do anything for me so I hope Orbitz can do something. anything for me. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent, awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very spacious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights and they didn't clean our room, when I asked front desk about it, they didn't have an answer and just told me the people that clean rooms already left..... other than that was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hilll, S.C.

Excellent location.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We stayed tro nights and our stay was very comfortable. Their amenities were perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful. most important, it was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Ashley G., Hotel Management
Dear Donna, Thank you for taking the time to write this review on your recent stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Rock Hill. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to our hardworking staff for a job well done. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Ashley G. Quality Manger
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Be prepared to pay for breakfast.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Breakfast was not included!! Those is my only issue with the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Ashley G., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review on your recent stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Rock Hill. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay with us. Though we do not have complimentary breakfast we do have a Bistro in our hotel that offers made to order breakfast and dinner. We do hope to welcome you back in the future. Until then, take care. Sincerely, Ashley G. Quality Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and met our needs.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The motel was very clean and it had the amenities we wanted. The staff was outstanfong.