Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Service, Needs Renovation

Posted May 8, 2017
Our team stayed at the hotel. Front Desk Staff gave terrible service. They WOULD NOT honor a AAA rate. While the corporate reservations would give that rate to almost everyone on our team with AAA, The front dest said their ownership would not allow them to change any rate. Food Service was incredibly slow and understaffed. Please don't make the mistake of thinking this is a full service hotel. They serve on plastic plates! Carpet was worn out and needed stretching. CHOOSE SOMEWHERE ELSE TO STAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Point NC

Business Trip.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Tiffany at the bar was excellent. She great customer service skills. Dinners and Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Quick getaway

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very convenient to 77, nice quiet location. Check in staff was friendly & very accommodating. Bed was so comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Byron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy with Bistro

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good and quick when it was serving.
Cons: Offer free Coffee and Tea 24/7
Could not get Coffee later morning because Bistro was closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Ashley G., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us. We always want guest expectations to be met and exceeded upon arrival to departure. I will be sure to pass on your comments about the coffee and tea to our team. We hope to welcome you back in the future so you can see for yourself our dedication to you as our guest.   Yours in hospitality, Ashley Gerthoffer Quality Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very good. We only had a problem with Delta airlines not getting us to the hotel the day before. Then When I requested a refund they said to contact the corporate office. The hotel staff said that I had to contact hotels .com to request a refund for the day we could not stay. So please listen and help us. Thank You Joseph and Mary Kay Hahn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

The worst night ever.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: I lived in that city for over 10 years so I know everything there is to do there.
My room was on the first floor next to the Bistro restaurant kitchen. There was a big gap between the door and the door frame and there was a lot of light coming in from the hallway. The hinges pins were all almost out not only the front door but also the bathroom door. At around 4am the noise was so loud it sounded it like a garbage truck picking up a big trash container. Needless to say I was not able to sleep at all. I went to the front desk to complain about it to what the front desk associate said there was nothing he could do for me. If this is the way they threat Orbitz or any other online guest that make reservations this way, then they should not do business with these companies at all. The room I was in should be used as a storage room or something else or rented to deaf people only. I was told by somebody from the staff that they get lots of complains from guest who are given this room. They could not do anything for me so I hope Orbitz can do something. anything for me. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent, awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very spacious!