Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

A waste of money

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The hotel staff was friendly and receptive, however the guest in the adjacent room bumped walls, ran and stomped and slammed doors the entire night. It was horrible. We were unable to get any sleep. I truly wish we had driven back home as we were in town for a graduation and wanted to rest
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Service, Needs Renovation

Posted May 8, 2017
Our team stayed at the hotel. Front Desk Staff gave terrible service. They WOULD NOT honor a AAA rate. While the corporate reservations would give that rate to almost everyone on our team with AAA, The front dest said their ownership would not allow them to change any rate. Food Service was incredibly slow and understaffed. Please don't make the mistake of thinking this is a full service hotel. They serve on plastic plates! Carpet was worn out and needed stretching. CHOOSE SOMEWHERE ELSE TO STAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Point NC

Business Trip.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Tiffany at the bar was excellent. She great customer service skills. Dinners and Breakfast was excellent.
1 out of 5
by Samantha

Pool to hot to swim, not for kids!

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was to hot to swim 92°.When addresses to staff inform it was heated so should be that temp. Tryed to then change room to hot tub suite so kids could play in water and informed could not do anything because booked on hotels.com. horrible service
3 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great, as always Very loud guests in other rooms made it a not so great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Quick getaway

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very convenient to 77, nice quiet location. Check in staff was friendly & very accommodating. Bed was so comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Byron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy with Bistro

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good and quick when it was serving.
Cons: Offer free Coffee and Tea 24/7
Could not get Coffee later morning because Bistro was closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Ashley G., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us. We always want guest expectations to be met and exceeded upon arrival to departure. I will be sure to pass on your comments about the coffee and tea to our team. We hope to welcome you back in the future so you can see for yourself our dedication to you as our guest.   Yours in hospitality, Ashley Gerthoffer Quality Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very good. We only had a problem with Delta airlines not getting us to the hotel the day before. Then When I requested a refund they said to contact the corporate office. The hotel staff said that I had to contact hotels .com to request a refund for the day we could not stay. So please listen and help us. Thank You Joseph and Mary Kay Hahn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels