Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Loved the ceiling fan in the room. Suited our needs for overnight stay. Mattresses were comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good for the star rating. Staff very patient & accommodating with our numerous special requests. Hope they replace the Coke machine soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Sub par at best.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The motel worked in a pinch, but I would not have stayed there had I not booked the room in advance. The motel's wifi was very weak and unreliable. The overall exterior appearance was pretty junky, but the room itself was ok in terms of amenities. Lamp and ceiling fan switches must have been on timed switches, as they were turning off at various times throughout our stay. I would not recommend this motel unless the rate was under $55 per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elba from fla

happy times in south Carolina

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had a good time, the room was clean, no vermin, receptionist was very friendly and useful, all in all a nice restful stay if the people in the next room would've kept their screaming and crying to themselves, we actually thought of calling the police, we could hear glass breaking, the man screaming obscenities, the woman and the child crying, all this happened around 3 am!! But I would go back, they didn't wake me up, they woke my friend lol
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mauricio from Virginia

For the weekend

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good for over night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Hotel for the Price

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: Bigger T.V.
Location: Plenty of restaraunts nereby.
Great hotel for the price. Was much cleaner and nicer than I expected. Front desk people were very nice and friendly. Will definatly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Otis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed one night for business. Bathroom wasn't clean. Room was clean though. The free breakfast was only two different cereals, bread, and honey buns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels