Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Third rate at best, not to mention price gouging

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The roof didn't leak
Cons: cleanliness - mold - price gouging
Location: Location alright - reasonably convenient.
Overpriced by a factor of three - price gouging at it's best. Mold in our room. Stay there only as a last resort - we had too - running from Hurricane Mathew and they took advantage of that fact.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockhill,Sc

Bed bugs

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I checked in on 9/16/16 @3pm and came back to my room and went to sleep around 12am ..felt something crawling on me and it was BED BUGS..went to the front desk for a refund and the staff only refunded partial of my three days tht where paid..I went bck the next day and told the head manger and still didn't get a refund..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to business

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We usually stay at the Marriott in Rock Hill but it was booked. So we decided to go with an old standby, the Days Inn. What a disappointment! Peeling and moldy paint in the bathroom falling into the tub while showering was gross. The sink drain was totally clogged and didn't drain off. Will not be returning.
1 out of 5
by disappointed customer from Rock Hill SC

overpriced and disappointed

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights payed $599 total so about $200 a night... Hotel was dirty staff was let's just say unhelpful to say the least... Called at 7pm because our room was not fixed for the day which honestly was not the problem however we needed extra towels it was 3 of us in the room and they only had 1 employee on duty for the night, so they told me... Room has not been cared for in quite sometime as the bathroom curtain had mold and mildew... Outside tub and surrounding of toilet area not wiped... Bed itself I guess good but far from great... Overall for $200 a night I expected a little bit better cleanliness and hospitality at the very least... But got neither therefore I am extremely disappointed and not planning on staying on a Days Inn again... Very Disappointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kyshanna Patman from Rock Hill


Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK just didn't like having to kill roaches
3 out of 5
by Kyshanna Patman from Rock Hill South Carolina


Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK until I seen a few bugs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Broken Shower

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The bathroom had a bad mold smell and the water shower handle was broken, I was not able to take a shower in the room. I had to shower in another room.
4 out of 5
by Crystal from Rock Hill

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay
2 out of 5
by James


Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
very old and definitely a labor force used motel. not fancy but I only needed a one night stay.