Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep Moving....Drive on By!!!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at 2:00 pm and asked if we could check-in at that time. Front desk rep. said yes. After checking in, we discovered that house keeping had not cleaned the room yet. We told housekeeping that we would wait...Sweet lady (Best part of the stay)! She finished in about 15 -20 minutes. The room smelled of smoke in a non-smoking room. When it was time to take showers before our departure, we discovered that the shower did not work. When he told the desk rep., he just said I will tell maintenance...No, "I apologize", or "Do you want to bathe in another clean room with a working shower?"... Not the best stay we've ever had...not worth the $70!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from erie, pa

DON'T STAY HERE

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing worst place I have ever stayed would never stay her again
Cons: Place is very dated and the place needs a total remodel, an attendant hard show us how to turn the water on for the shower, the phone did not work and there were cockroaches. Also traveling with 86 yr old father who is deaf and the tv did not have CC. There was fighting between other guest during the night
Location: Location was good just not the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Third rate at best, not to mention price gouging

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The roof didn't leak
Cons: cleanliness - mold - price gouging
Location: Location alright - reasonably convenient.
Overpriced by a factor of three - price gouging at it's best. Mold in our room. Stay there only as a last resort - we had too - running from Hurricane Mathew and they took advantage of that fact.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
good overnight stop on I77
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and helpful. the room was very clean. The bed was firm
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very unclean. A lot of the rails and things in the room had rust on it. They AC leaked on to the carpet and made the room damp to the point that the bed and our belongings were damp and musty. Would not stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
overall good stay , but the check in was 2 pm , not 3 as it was saying on the web site as well as the pool was closed which was also not on the web site . this needs to be changed so customers are better informed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Not good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockhill,Sc

Bed bugs

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I checked in on 9/16/16 @3pm and came back to my room and went to sleep around 12am ..felt something crawling on me and it was BED BUGS..went to the front desk for a refund and the staff only refunded partial of my three days tht where paid..I went bck the next day and told the head manger and still didn't get a refund..