Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Cleveland

Unfortunate Hospitality

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Had a comfortable room and slept well...except... The woman who checked me in had not dealt with a prepaid reservation such as this. She would have double charged me had her colleague not stepped in and cancelled the transaction. I slept well until I was woken up by the two housekeepers having multiple very loud conversations right outside my window. I know it was housekeeping because when I left at 10:40 (11 checkout time) I wasn't even at my car yet when one said "finally" and the other agreed and they were going into the room. I certainly didn't feel that my business was appreciated, or even desired.
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ann from Dryden, NY

Ok

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Old facilities need major upgrade!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Avoid this hotel at all costs!!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Poor service, dirty washroom and multiple mix ups on registration including wrong credit card details and keys to rooms that were already occupied!
1 out of 5
by gerry from Bracebridge, ontario

Never again!!!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
I really do not know where to start. The first room we were given...large bug squeeshed on wall, huge burn holes in bed comforter and in sheets, pillow cases stained, blanket looked to be from the 60's...not somewhere I would ever sleep. New room...bathroom light did not work, volume on tv did not work and no tv converter, large black stains on counter top and carpet, entrance door looked to be pried open at one time... We called the front desk 3 times over a period of 45 minutes and no answer. A man opened our door at about 10 pm and apologized...this was the room he was given by the front desk. We had a chair pushed up against the door...I guess their is a first time for everything.....AND A LAST! Very disappointed that hotels.com would support this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Convenient, affordable

Posted Mar 1, 2015
There was a movie that came on with the tv. I watched it and it made me sad.
3 out of 5
by Michel from St calixte

Bon sejour pour 1 nuit

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Bon sejour pour une nuit
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Dina, Hotel Management
Merci pour cet examen incroyable . Nous apprécions quand notre travail acharné porte ses fruits et nous constatons que nos clients apprécient leur séjour . Nous ne pouvons pas attendre pour vous de venir séjourner avec nous l'année prochaine.
3 out of 5
by Rolando from Winston-Salem, NC

Nothing fancy, but it works.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Nothing fancy. Went down for the Spartan Race. Geographically best area to rest. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Dina, Hotel Management
Thank you for that amazing review. We really appreciate it when our hard work pays off and we see that our guests enjoy their stay. We can't wait for you to come stay with us again next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Dina, Hotel Management
Thank you for that amazing review. We really appreciate it when our hard work pays off and we see that our guests enjoy their stay. We can't wait for you to come stay with us again next year.
4 out of 5
by tracey from Virginia

very pleased

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel employees were very friendly and helpful. I will see you next year for another spartan race!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Dina, Hotel Management
Thank you for that amazing review. We really appreciate it when our hard work pays off and we see that our guests enjoy their stay. We can't wait for you to come stay with us again next year.