Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Area was clean, well kept. friendly staff, breakfast good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
pretty good hotel, as expected for a hampton property. great value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel Ever!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had to evacuate from hurricane Matthew. Everyone there was smiling and so helpful. Everyone had pets, dogs, cats, birds and the staff was wonderful about it. Even though we were worried about our homes, your staff did everything to make us feel safe and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill, Sc

Stayed here for evacuation

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff at front desk. Even with the given circumstances the two people I saw when I checked in were so positive and that helped the evacuation stay turn out better than expected. Smiles go a long way when someone is forced to leave town for the safety of their family. The breakfast was great and the staff that morning that were keeping the food going were so kind. Will definitely come back because of the staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Work

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and staff, bed was comfortable
Cons: I've stayed here before and it was in much better shape, true Hampton quality. All including elevators need updating.
Location: Great mall and super choices of restaurants.
Front staff courteous especially lady who managed breakfast. Most helpful and friendly. Good breakfast-great variety and tasty, hot food. Room backed up to elevators providing a constant hum; desk chair not raisable from floor position; bathroom light wouldn't turn off; bed not remade 2nd day, just pulled up sheets and blanket we'd put on; duvet and extra pillows left piled on couch where we'd thrown them; couch had mismatched cushons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: peaceful
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: Convenient to everything.
My experience was very clean and peaceful. Had no issues at all and very convenient to everything I needed!!
4 out of 5
by Chris from East Boldon, UK

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great overnight stay on way from Washington to Charleston. Friendly helpful staff. Great free breakfast.