Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff and free breakfast.
Nice hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff and free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Work

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and staff, bed was comfortable
Cons: I've stayed here before and it was in much better shape, true Hampton quality. All including elevators need updating.
Location: Great mall and super choices of restaurants.
Front staff courteous especially lady who managed breakfast. Most helpful and friendly. Good breakfast-great variety and tasty, hot food. Room backed up to elevators providing a constant hum; desk chair not raisable from floor position; bathroom light wouldn't turn off; bed not remade 2nd day, just pulled up sheets and blanket we'd put on; duvet and extra pillows left piled on couch where we'd thrown them; couch had mismatched cushons.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta Ga

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hairdryer didn't work. Asked for a new one and girl at front desk was very rude. She acted as if it was a bother! Paint is peeling on bathroom ceiling. Toilet clogged. Shower didn't drain well. Breakfast could be better. Rooms need updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pet friendly

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Very clean and spacious rooms pet friendly convenient location with several restaurants that deliver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Great place to stay after a long drive

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Very nice,very clean hotel. Front staff were very friendly and check in was quick. Breakfast was quite good with lots of choices. I do have three concerns. Two can be fixed but one would be harder to fix. The first is that the tubs are very slippery and should have some sort of mat, the second is there should be a hook near the tub to hang your towel on and the third and most aggravating to me is the height of the sink and countertop. I am under 5 ft tall and doing any task at that height is unpleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient mid point

Posted Jan 7, 2016
I travel between Florida and Michigan. This has been a reliable mid point to stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Hotel Location is Convenient

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: The hotel is older and could use some small repairs.
Location: Location close to interstate so great to stop on trips.
We stop annually on the way to FL. The hotel is close to the interstate with good restaurants close at hand as well as gas. The staff is so nice. They try to satisfy in every way and I love the cookies and the breakfast to go. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Cons: Did not care for pillows.
Hotel was very comfortable and front staff was very nice. We were there on our way to Savannah and there was flooding in the area. Front desk staff was very accommodating with a later check-out so we could decide what we were going to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Hamptons are always clean. Easy to get a light breakfast which is included.
Location: Right along interstate 77 in Rock Hill,SC. It is about 30 minutes from Charlotte ,NC There is a galleria right nearby and other shopping centers.
Very convenient to the interstate. Shopping is nearby and plenty of places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Aug 30, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Everything was so clean and breakfast was great. Will definitely stay there again and recommend to friends. Great big bathroom. A+