Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spot

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Not over yet. Will return shortly. When can the trip be towards the south.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Decent hotel in Rock Hill

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for a wedding weekend in November 2017. The only problem we had is when we went to watch a certain football game and realized that they had DirecTV but not the SEC Network :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Easy on/off of I-77 and easy to find.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to endless retail and restaurant
Very well managed from check in to breakfast the next morning. Hotel is very close to interstate, yet I did not hear any road noise. My stay was quite comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confirmed reservation "overbooked"

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Cons: Don't overbook rooms with confirmed reservations.
I arrived at the hotel at 5 pm to be told that the room I reserved (2 double beds) was not available. It seems that the hotel "overbooked" their rooms. I was offered a suite with a king sized bed and a pullout. My choice was to find another room in a different hotel in a city with a golf tournament, or to take the room that was available. My son is 6 feet tall and does not fit on a pullout. Although we "made it work:, it was not a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place with good facilities.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Has a health club, laundry and small meeting/relaxing rooms. Plenty of hot water and the shower has good water pressure.
Cons: Put some plastic or wooden tongs by the toaster for fishing out bread.
Spent only one night but we were impressed by the facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Very nice hotel in a great location. Check in was very easy and the staff were kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Went there for the weekend

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Staff was very friendly, attentive and the best if all breakfast was awesome! Location was also convenient as it is close to Charlotte but in a very quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Pet friendly

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I needed a place for my pets during a recent evacuation. This hotel was an excellent choice. The staff was very kind and attentive. There was a pet walking area at the rear of the hotel. They even provided free poop bags. If you ever need a place for you and your furry friends, this is the place for you.
4 out of 5
by Devon

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I was pleased w/my accommodations until I learned the toilet was broken and almost fell off! After the repair, learned the entire toilet had to be replaced! The toilet took longer to flush & ran for 15 minutes before it reached full. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Floyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels