Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Very nice hotel in a great location. Check in was very easy and the staff were kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Went there for the weekend

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Staff was very friendly, attentive and the best if all breakfast was awesome! Location was also convenient as it is close to Charlotte but in a very quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Pet friendly

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I needed a place for my pets during a recent evacuation. This hotel was an excellent choice. The staff was very kind and attentive. There was a pet walking area at the rear of the hotel. They even provided free poop bags. If you ever need a place for you and your furry friends, this is the place for you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location was good. Breakfast was nice. Beds were fine.
Cons: New sofa mattress a necessity. New shower fixture.
The sofa bed that we intended to put to use was unusable. The shower was not pleasant....not adjustable. We had a pet with us and we were told that there was not charge for her. We were charged for her.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by howard

Confusing

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
When I checked in, the clerk informed me that there was an additional pet fee of $25.00 I showed them the hotels.com confirmation with pet, but she said you did not know their policy
4 out of 5
by Stefan

Good stay

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but it wasn't a $200 a night price. Breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Great hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. We stay here twice a year for several years now an have always had an excellent experience.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels