Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect off the highway location!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We had 2 rooms for 5 of us and overall we thought the hotel, staff , location and atmosphere were great. The breakfast was wonderful and the only reason I gave a 3 on cleanliness was because my adult kids found a chicken nugget under the bed, obviously missed by housekeeping. Otherwise everything was clean. We would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very nice hotel, easy to get to, close to shopping, variety of eating establishments. Rooms were very clean, staff was very courteous and helpful. Very nice!
5 out of 5
by David

Get a way

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Bradford

Hilton Rock Hill was a PLEASURE!

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
I had a truly wonderful visit!! The room was quite affordable, the view perfect and plenty of food and shopping options within walking distance if you choose. Bed was also quite comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An Ehh stay...

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I prepaid for 4 nights through Expedia but when my plans changed requiring me just stay 3 nights, the hotel (Becky at the front desk) refused to refund the 4th night. Got locked out of my room twice by the card key malfunctioning. The faucet would spray you with water if you weren't careful to turn it on slowly. The toilet seat would not stay up requiring quite a balancing act. Elevators were slower than Sunday. The beds had these wood frames that stuck out that were great if you liked banging your knees into them when you walked by. Generally, a forgettable stay. It was one of those places where if you had a problem, the staff would help but generally, based on the condition of the hotel and my experience, you could tell their hearts weren't into it.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Had a great stay. Great breakfast, just make sure you get it included in your stay or it's a bit pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

the name says it all HILTON 5 star

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Orbitz
staff very friendly-nothing but silence in room very spacious-lobby very inviting - price a lot lower than most other hotels and the others are not near as nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to interstate and mall shopping

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Excellent! Fair priced, comfortable, easy and comfortable bar and restaurant . Food was really good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel at a good price!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Bed was so comfy and the shower was great. Very clean and quiet. Would come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We stayed here overnight because we were busting a friend close by. Very clean and very cordial staff. Will stay here again