Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort mill

Nice stY

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Nice suite for the family clean and fresh 2 beds and a sofa just what we need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orchard Park, NY

A nice hotel to stay in.

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Pros: It was very clean with really comfortable bed.
Cons: Not a thing!this hotel was very close to the highway
Location: This hotel is very close to the highway we were using.
My husband and I stayed at this hotel on our way to Florida. After driving for 11 hours it was a very nice,comfortable and clean experience. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, ohio

Perfect overnight lstop on the way to Charleston.

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: The Staff!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Interstate 77 , shopping and restautants
Excellent location and stafff led to a very easy and enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2018
The room was very average. One of the beds was very close to the wall. There were no USB charging ports in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to interstate.

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Nice hotel close to interstate with plenty of restaurants and convenience stores around and fuel next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Great stay would come back! Room was very nice and overal great service believe Kirby room was under the wash room so that was a little noisy at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Pillows sucked but over all was good. Room was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mark

Posted Mar 16, 2018
This a hotel that I would say that if are wanting to get away with your mate u would love
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Mar 13, 2018
I had accidentally forgotten my shoes. The staff found them and fed-x'ed them to my home address the next day. I was blown away by this and can say that I am a new fan. J
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Wonderful experience . Would stay here again next time in town