Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean & quiet

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The room was everything I expected and what a guess always anticipate. Quiet (other than water running in nearby rooms), smoke free environment. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great Anniversary Staycation

Posted Dec 15, 2016
We stayed at the Hilton for our anniversary weekend. We were super impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel in a good area.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The atmosphere and decor.
Cons: The price of the breakfast was too high, and the food available for that price was scarce. Eat out.
This is a clean hotel. located in a good area and very close to shopping and dining. The rooms are spacious and clean, and staff was quick to bring extra towels and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill SC

Great find!

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very well layed out to have a group gathering in the lobby. The entire hotel was very clean too. Great place to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice Hotel, freindly staff, conveniences

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: convenient access, nice having a bar / restaraunt in the hotel
Cons: Figure out a way to reduce the noise from the highway
Location: convenient to shopping, eating, highway access
Overall good hotel and experience, but don't get a room on the back side, especially to the right off the elevator... truck noise from I77 kept me up all night long even with ear plugs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Jan 19, 2016
I enjoyed my stay here. My room was near the elevator and was still extremely quiet. All staff members were courteous and had a smile for everyone. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities - coffee and tea always available

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Easy check-in/out; great amenities; comfortable rooms.
Cons: The blackout curtains could use improvement, light comes in all around the sides of the window.
Came for business on recommendation of a co-worker, very comfortable and easy stay. Liked that Chili's Take-Out was literally across the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Very nice. The keurig was a great surprise !!! The room s were clean and comfortable as always!! Love this chain of hotels!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to lacrosse fipelds

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Easy access to interstate, pleasant Rooms, cheap gas next store
Cons: Cost of Breakfast
Location: Shopping, movies, restaurants
This is 2nd time we attended a lacrosse tournament and stayed at the M rock Hill Hilton Garden Inn. Nice rooms, expensive Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location with plenty of shopping and food

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Staff was excellent. Breakfast was good, especially the grits!!