Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An Ehh stay...

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I prepaid for 4 nights through Expedia but when my plans changed requiring me just stay 3 nights, the hotel (Becky at the front desk) refused to refund the 4th night. Got locked out of my room twice by the card key malfunctioning. The faucet would spray you with water if you weren't careful to turn it on slowly. The toilet seat would not stay up requiring quite a balancing act. Elevators were slower than Sunday. The beds had these wood frames that stuck out that were great if you liked banging your knees into them when you walked by. Generally, a forgettable stay. It was one of those places where if you had a problem, the staff would help but generally, based on the condition of the hotel and my experience, you could tell their hearts weren't into it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to interstate and mall shopping

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Excellent! Fair priced, comfortable, easy and comfortable bar and restaurant . Food was really good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel at a good price!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Bed was so comfy and the shower was great. Very clean and quiet. Would come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We stayed here overnight because we were busting a friend close by. Very clean and very cordial staff. Will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel, friendly staff
Cons: Noise coming from outside in the hall way was no a welcome addition. (people talking could be heard very clearly inside room)
Location: Location was very convenient to lots of shopping and food chains easy and accessible routes to and around town.
Hotel was clean, checkin was very easy. Staff was very nice and efficient when I need to switch rooms from accessible to regular room, Overall room was nice clean a few minor things to mention. The ambient noise coming from passing traffic was a bit annoying but not deal breaking. The other guests could be heard through the door to the hall was as clear as if I was standing in the hall ( not very good if you had a long trip and expected to sleep in). Water running from either shower, sink or toilet could be heard very clearly in my room. All in all the stay was very nice all thought he desk chair was more comfortable then the single chair an ottoman adjacent to the bed, I would say a nice room very nice staff I would stay again but may need some ear plugs at sometimes.
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Pottstown

Excellent customer service.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I thought this hotel was excellent and I would recommend this hotel again. I had a three year old with me and they made a big deal out of him. He thought he was king of the castle! The room was clean and comfortable. The front desk was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was terrific and the service was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable Hotel....

Posted May 1, 2017
HOWEVER, I felt that Complimentary breakfast should be FREE to ALL guest considering the price of the rooms...Not just for honored guests. The price of the rooms are expensive but I was celebrating my birthday and wanted to stay in a nice hotel but I was told there was free complimentary breakfast only to later find out it was $11.99. 😞
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel close to destinations

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great staff very friendly had nice event for customers in lobby.
4 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tiffany L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels