Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect off the highway location!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We had 2 rooms for 5 of us and overall we thought the hotel, staff , location and atmosphere were great. The breakfast was wonderful and the only reason I gave a 3 on cleanliness was because my adult kids found a chicken nugget under the bed, obviously missed by housekeeping. Otherwise everything was clean. We would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very nice hotel, easy to get to, close to shopping, variety of eating establishments. Rooms were very clean, staff was very courteous and helpful. Very nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An Ehh stay...

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I prepaid for 4 nights through Expedia but when my plans changed requiring me just stay 3 nights, the hotel (Becky at the front desk) refused to refund the 4th night. Got locked out of my room twice by the card key malfunctioning. The faucet would spray you with water if you weren't careful to turn it on slowly. The toilet seat would not stay up requiring quite a balancing act. Elevators were slower than Sunday. The beds had these wood frames that stuck out that were great if you liked banging your knees into them when you walked by. Generally, a forgettable stay. It was one of those places where if you had a problem, the staff would help but generally, based on the condition of the hotel and my experience, you could tell their hearts weren't into it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to interstate and mall shopping

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Excellent! Fair priced, comfortable, easy and comfortable bar and restaurant . Food was really good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel at a good price!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Bed was so comfy and the shower was great. Very clean and quiet. Would come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We stayed here overnight because we were busting a friend close by. Very clean and very cordial staff. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The Hilton Inn at rock hill was excellent. The room was great. The employees were all so friendly. My only concern was the location of the restaurant/ bar area. As you walk in the door the registration desk was right in the middle of the bar and restaurant area...smh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel, friendly staff
Cons: Noise coming from outside in the hall way was no a welcome addition. (people talking could be heard very clearly inside room)
Location: Location was very convenient to lots of shopping and food chains easy and accessible routes to and around town.
Hotel was clean, checkin was very easy. Staff was very nice and efficient when I need to switch rooms from accessible to regular room, Overall room was nice clean a few minor things to mention. The ambient noise coming from passing traffic was a bit annoying but not deal breaking. The other guests could be heard through the door to the hall was as clear as if I was standing in the hall ( not very good if you had a long trip and expected to sleep in). Water running from either shower, sink or toilet could be heard very clearly in my room. All in all the stay was very nice all thought he desk chair was more comfortable then the single chair an ottoman adjacent to the bed, I would say a nice room very nice staff I would stay again but may need some ear plugs at sometimes.
5 out of 5
by Ludie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Felicia

Awesome Hotel! Amazing Visit!

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Was amazing location! Guest service excellent! Housekeeping requests! Awesome! Absolutley would recommend to everyone!