Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Hotel was clean, it looked brand new, nice area of rock hill, friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Updated rooms that were clean and well appointed. I would stay at this hotel again if given a choice within same price range.
3 out of 5
by Scott

Nice/new Holiday Inn...service could be better

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
It's a nice hotel, but certainly wasn't worth the $$ paid for the 1 night stay. Also, they really need to train staff on better customer service. Not one of the folks attending the desk every smiled. They were pretty robotic..checking off their guest check-in requirements than moving on. This hotel deserves better especially since it's brand new and first impressions are going to be very important when reviews start coming in.
5 out of 5
by THOMAS

Great staff

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff, Great Friendly Bartender. Facility was clean,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, nice pool, an easy overnight

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay on our trip north, and Holiday Inn Rock Hill was a good stopping point. We wanted a place with an indoor pool that was close to places to eat -- perfect on both points. I sent an email to the hotel an hour or so before we were to arrive, asking how late the pool was open, and received a timely email. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out were straightforward and easy. The room was clean and neat. Lots of outlets, which was much appreciated. When pulled closed, the curtains left a strip of light from outside, but we were able to figure out a way to overlap the curtains to block this. We got 3 sets of towels for 4 people and had we been staying longer, this would have been a problem. Since were were there for less than 12 hours, we didn't call for more towels. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amie

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
I was only there one night, but it was a great stay! The room was clean and comfortable, and the bathroom was super clean, too. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by kyle

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel experience I've ever had
4 out of 5
by Donna

Clean and comfortable for business stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
This was my second stay for business. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating and the room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant has great service and delicious breakfasts - I keep getting the eggwhite wrap with spinach, mushrooms, and onion - healthy and hits the spot! My only complaint would be that the wifi is slow at best, and slows down in the evenings even more when more people are using it. It's great that the wifi is free, but I'd pay for more speed. Other than that, it was a lovely stay - even enjoyed the indoor pool and the workout room. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Nice hotel Clean Good coffee. Would recommend it to everyone.