Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very nice, clean hotel. No free breakfast.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Staff is very friendly and nice. I had a horrible experience with the Quality Inn in Fort Mill with cockroaches! The holiday inn was able to get me a room for the next night and the cost was the same! The hotel is extremely nice. The pool is indoor and alittle small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill

Newer hotels near Mall

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: comfortable beds
Location: mall, restaurants, easy to get on/off interstate
This was my 2nd stay. Definitely enjoyed 1st stay a whole lot better. 1st stay we were on 5th floor and beds were soo comfortable. This time on 2nd floor; beds were hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kimberley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted May 11, 2016
Staff was slow as far as cleaning the room and changing out the towels.
1 out of 5
by Boann from Atlanta, GA

Horrible Customer Service!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible Customer Service. Lyndon at the front desk refused to treat the guests as a human. He was very rude in how he spoke and conducted his business. Check was suppose to be at 3. No rooms were available until closer to 3:45. They made it clear that they have to reserve the rooms that were ready for the customers that book through their site. The hotels.com customers get rooms last. We had to wait in the lobby for over an hour. Was given two sets of keys that didn't work. Lyndon did not believe me so walked me to my room to only see the key did not work. The owner/manager stood right behind him as he spoke to guests like this. The manager also never offered to help check people in while there was a line of over 5 and an open computer. Got double charged on my receipt and had to get that refunded before I left the next morning. Not worth the cost especially for a Holiday Inn.
5 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016
New hotel, everything clean and nice. Doesn't have free breakfast but a good buffet (we got tickets for free breakfast). Good location just off I-77. Staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Dennis from El Paso, TX

Business Training in Rock Hill, S.C.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
All of the staff provided such great services in this hotel, will not forget such a relaxing & quiet stay.