Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Couldn't be more pleased with our stay. Great location. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay Florida

Nice for overnight stop over

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to alot of things

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Clean hotel, nice staff, but alot of drugs in the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The 416

Acceptable Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Has all you need for an overnighter on the way to Florida from Toronto.
Cons: We wish there had been a few more cheap and cheerful restaurants immediately adjacent to the hotel.
Location: There is an Outback Steak House less than a km from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

3 night stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: room made up and cleaned every day, continental breakfast was good, staff was very kind and courtesy, was worth the price.and was clean.
Cons: sink drain was slow to drain, safe didn't lock, general maintenance was not kept up and the hotel is very outdated and needs a makeover.
Location: I was visiting family and grand kids so didn't see what was near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Location right off highway
Cons: Rather dark and depressing colors of room and carpeting
Location: Lots of restaurants, nice town. didn't look into anything to do.
Good mattress,lots of pillows, relatively quiet. Ok continental breakfast, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from SC, USA

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: not awesome, not terrible
Cons: not awesome, not terrible
Location: not awesome, not terrible
not awesome, not terrible..............................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill

Disappointed

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Mold in air. No security. I would not stay in this Motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant service

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The fact they let me get the keys before I was able to check in. When me and my kids got to the room it was very clean and comfortable
Cons: I have nothing bad to say about the hotel
Location: Close to Charlotte and only hour away from my relatives
The room was clean and clean bed linen. The experience was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Clean and practical although the breakfasts are poor. No laundry on site however one available across the road.