Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean for budget hotel. Will be staying again

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Rooms very clean, the maid even straightened up my morning mess...very pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
It was great.nothing special but safe and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
It was a nice clean room. The bed was not comfortable though. Overall it's a nice place for the rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good price, decent

Posted Nov 18, 2017
For the price the room was decent. The bed wasn't that comfortable but was able to get a solid 8hrs of sleep. It was clean & convenient to fast food stops. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn’t disclose extra pet charges

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I booked this room online and read their pet policy, where it did say pets are welcome. There was no mention of extra charges ($15.00 for each pet). I purposely checked so there would be no surprises. When I checked in, I was told my room would be $30. a night extra for my two small dogs. It was not listed on their website and I told the manager that. He was not willing to dismiss charges. The lady had taken my credit card and processed it before she asked about pets. I did not stay here and asked to be reimbursed which I was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gulf Shores, AL

Comfortable Stay on a Budget

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Price and cleanliness/comfort for the price
Cons: N/A
Location: Fast food restaurants and stores nearby. Really good breakfast diner about 5 minutes away, Rock Hill Diner.
Only in town for one night so really didn't want to spend a lot of money. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. Clean towels and along with fridge, microwave and large tv. The ironing board was broken; but I'm sure I could have got a replacement from the Front Desk. Front Desk young lady was very nice and check in was super easy and fast. There was continental breakfast; but I passed on it and ate a hot meal at a local diner only 5 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Location

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Location close to I77. Room amenities are good for us.
When we travel we want a place close to the highway and equipped with a fridge. We also need a plac3 close to a few restaurants. This hotel fits well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cottageville SC

NICE PLACE TO STAY

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The beds were so comfortable, it was clean and smelled very good. It was easy to find off the interstate. Close to shopping and eating places.
Cons: The breakfast area was just a little small. But manageable.
Location: Shopping , gas stations, eating area....
This was a very nice place to stay. I would recommend it to anyone. It was close to shopping and eating places. It was a very quiet place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill SC

Convient location off highway

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Big comfortable bed. Air conditioner somewhat loud however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa , FL

Reasonable rate and convenient location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Stayed at this location due to its location in proximity to our travel plans