Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Martinsburg, WV

Room large enough to accommodate the whole family

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: I was happy that we could all stay in the same room because there were 3 double beds. The room was great.
When we arrived the person at the front desk was helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and able to accommodate all of us comfortably. There was plenty of parking. We will try to stay there again the next time we travel that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newark delaware

Everyone very polite and great place for cheap

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great place for cheap price it is only minutes from Charlotte and plenty of things to do in area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alden, NY

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Proximity to interstate.
We have stayed here before and it has always been clean. The staff is very friendly. The rates are great too. I would recommend this place to anyone. It is also close to restaurants gas stations and very easy on and off interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and clean romom

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The receptionist (name starts with R) was especially courteous, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Relaxing and Quiet

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Was in town short notice for a funeral. The hotel was quiet, relaxing and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Dec 19, 2017
I don't think you can find better quality for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

One night stay

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Rates, rooms.
Cons: Mattress
Location: Convenient location just off the Highway.
We were passing by to Florida and needed a place to stay. Found them on Expedia, had decent ratings and reasonable rates. We liked it so we booked again for our return trip. The one thing that could be improved would be some of the mattresses, the one we had on the way back felt worn out; other than that, I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Employees were nice, room was clean, and continental breakfast was good,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very Unhappy

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Do to bad weather I was unable to make my planned trip. I understand there are cancellation policies since I have worked guest services at several hotels. I also understand things happen. The hotel refused to cancel my same day reservation so I was still charged. My future trips will not include staying with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean for budget hotel. Will be staying again

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Rooms very clean, the maid even straightened up my morning mess...very pleased.