Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tammy

Not so good

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
could not login to the wifi, bathroom very small and paint was coming off. Bed was hard as a rock
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nathan from Yakima, WA

Spartan race weekend

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Is it a luxury suit? No, but it satisfied my needs for comfort, sleep, and ease of access. The staff was accommodating and the large tv outweighed any other issues that might have been nagging at me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

Nice for a night

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Spartan race
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was comfortable, which is what is most important to me. It had a refrigerator and a microwave. I did not like that there was no elevator and that I had to speak through a window after hours. Also, I found it to be very rude that someone knocked on the door as we were leaving right at 11am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

close to family

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: location. hink price for small dog /night a little high. $10-12.00 would be better as this breed doesn't shed...no additional cleaning required.
Cons: nothing other than price for pets
Location: nice lakes , state park, golf course small town feal
The first night was a little noise , some father was looking for his daughter.wanted to see what guy she was with and where. after that settled down the rest of the stay was very pleasant. over all satisfied with the stay would book again. close to resturants,etc. clean room , sleep well after episod with father.calmed down. may have been isolated incident .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Might want to consider how comfy your vehicle is..

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
"Functional" would be the best way to describe this place. The alleged complimentary breakfast was pretty nonexistent. If you just need a place to sleep I guess it works.
5 out of 5
by nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels