Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Hotel was very clean, but a little noisy later on in the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2018 by General manager, Hotel Management
Thank you. We appreciate your business and the time taken for the review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron

Entire building in disrepair

Posted May 14, 2018
This place smelled bad throughout. Severe water damage in my room. The ceiling was crumbling. Loose hair was left in the bathroom. If i wasn't only passing through and staying for 6 hours, i would have requested another room. Although i doubt there was much better available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, SC

Posted May 8, 2018
Our stay at this hotel started badly. Tina, the front desk clerk, was rude. She was rude to myself, my child, and two people she spoke to on the phone while we were waiting. Once we were checked in we were given a second floor room...and there's no elevator. My son and I stayed in this hotel on our way home from Carolina Rebellion so as hot, tired, and dirty as I was, the last thing I wanted to do was lug bags and suitcases up a flight of stairs. Once in our room I immediately turned the air conditioner down (see previous mention of being hot and tired). The A/C eeked out a small amount of cool air but did not work well at all and made a terrible rattling sound. All in all our stay was very disappointing and I was definitely ready to go home the next morning. I just had to haul my bags back down the stairs to leave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Comfy beds. B.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business.Thank you for the time taken for the feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conway, SC

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Nice bed. My wife killed two roaches. Back entry door was broken anybody at anytime can walk up in the hotel. Good price though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2018
The hotel seemed nice at first, but wasn't when we started looking around. Hair in bathroom, my children and I all get hives, smelled like smoke in the hallways, half the equipment in the fitness center was dingy and didn't work. I chose not to eat the breakfast because I was disgusted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

This is a residential hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2018
It was a good price for a suite and the bedding was nice, however this is a residential hotel and people live here long term, which is apparent. The hallways smell terrible and you could smell smoke. There were dogs barking too but we did have to leave early and they refunded us back the night we didnt use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. However.this is not a resident hotel.we had a crew staying for a papermil plant shutdowns for 14 days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by General manager, Hotel Management
Thank you