Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

we left in minutes.. horribly dirty

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: check in lady was nice
Cons: clean it. renovate it.
dirty, dirty. needs horribly bad renovation. Broken down trucks in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Great celebrity bartender! Congratulations Janet!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: We liked the price.
Cons: The inside stairway needs totally remodeled and an elevator should be installed.
Location: We were only using it to get to Florida.
Having no elevator, my husband had to carry both our suitcases up this very stinky and carpet stained stairway. The room was much better, the shower was superb, but I have insomnia and heard a tv on the other side of the wall all night. At the bar, the bartender prepared our order and shared that she would be a contestant on Wheel of Fortune the following night. So she was the highlight of our stay and last night we saw her compete and be the biggest winner of the night!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the room was nice, comfortable and clean. nice bed

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
only stayed 1 night, so this was the right choice for the price and the amount of time we were there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not maintained or staffed

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The price was the only thing that was good everything else was not!
Cons: Did not like Bugs, staff, broken items within the room and uncleanness'.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient locat but probably wouldn't stay again

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Check in easy, easy to find, property didn't look much like photos on website, lobby looked nice but parking lot, halls, rooms and pretty much everywhere was much more run down than pictures. Wasn't a bad stay but just not what was expected from looking at website.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay here. The hotel is infested with roaches, smells like smoke and is dirty. The bathroom tub had an unmemorable black ring, the tile needed to be regrouted, there was dirt along the floor board, the room was partially painted and roaches came out of the refrigerator. Do not stay here!!! This place needs to be condemned!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't overpay for this room.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
For the price fine. It was old and dated. You could tell they were just doing half patch jobs with everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Wouldn't recommend.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet was broken and ran throughout the night. Bed wasnt super comfy. WiFi didnt really work. Probably wouldnt stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was not at all the room walls were filthy the couch was sunk in carpet was ripped
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels