Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I was bit on the top of my foot twice by something when I walked on the carpet. Whatever it was left a welt. The girl at the desk was very nice. Just a little Unsure what bit me. Good location for finding something to eat. The hotel had several vacant rooms above us with drapes open so you could see they were down units.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

we left in minutes.. horribly dirty

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: check in lady was nice
Cons: clean it. renovate it.
dirty, dirty. needs horribly bad renovation. Broken down trucks in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Great celebrity bartender! Congratulations Janet!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: We liked the price.
Cons: The inside stairway needs totally remodeled and an elevator should be installed.
Location: We were only using it to get to Florida.
Having no elevator, my husband had to carry both our suitcases up this very stinky and carpet stained stairway. The room was much better, the shower was superb, but I have insomnia and heard a tv on the other side of the wall all night. At the bar, the bartender prepared our order and shared that she would be a contestant on Wheel of Fortune the following night. So she was the highlight of our stay and last night we saw her compete and be the biggest winner of the night!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was decent walking in and the rooms were clean, but once I saw the hallways and the areas around the room and I was a bit disappointed. This hotel was run down with peeling paint and just general dirtiness. There were constantly people hanging around the doorways smoking outside and a window was broken, which did not set the scene as a great hotel. I wasn't expecting a perfect hotel, but this definitely could have been kept cleaner overall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Do not stay here. Do not stay here. Ramada should be embarrassed to allow this place to use their flag.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Orbitz
I planned a short trip for me and my doggie. This hotel was very inexpensive and my room was clean - my only complaint is they put us right next to the lobby and there was a lot of noise which my doggie kept wanting to react to
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels