Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate, slightly over-priced

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The rooms were updated and pretty nice. Everything outside of the room was old and dated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump on way to vacation

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Room was dirty beds not made up pictures on floor not a good sight espically for the grand kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
It was what we need we were In town for a dance competition and the best price for our stay in SC
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok once I was moved to the rooms in front of hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
I ask for accessible but when we were sent to the back of the hotel our room was really bad and when we got out to look at the room a hooked was waiting outside for her not client I ask for a better room but if they put handicap in the really bad section of the hotel I will not go handicap will not be put in the back again in front was ok I advise you do something about the back section of the hotel
2 out of 5
by Steven A

Inexpensive

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not clean or cleaned. Found someone's take out food in my refrigerator, the lamps and surfaces were dusty. I didn't need the room cleaned the first day I was there but the second day, some towels were left on the bathroom counter but the trash containers were full. The bed was not touched on that second day.
3 out of 5
by john

Wasnt worth my money more like 2 star hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Garadge was not took out towels were not switched out on sat. The one bed was not made because there was personal pillow brought buy a kid and the ceiling had a big crack in it
1 out of 5
by renata

Eooms with no big towels only small was available

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel had no room service in my first nigth and on my second nigth was no big towels available
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I was bit on the top of my foot twice by something when I walked on the carpet. Whatever it was left a welt. The girl at the desk was very nice. Just a little Unsure what bit me. Good location for finding something to eat. The hotel had several vacant rooms above us with drapes open so you could see they were down units.
3 out of 5
by joshua

Find another hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty. Never again
5 out of 5
by Kris

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very good time. Jan and Dave in the bar are very hard working. They make you feel like you have always come in there. Just like at home