Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 5, 2015
The carpets were dirty, rooms smelled horrible, just all around dirty! Tv did not work!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from niagara falls, ontario

Absolutely horrible!!!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
We booked this place because of the pictures posted online! Huge mistake is horrible falling down, mold and rot everywhere!! We had a rain storm that night and the hallway carpets we just saturated... No wifi at all anywhere in building... Free wifi right! Horrible place beware!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs serious repairs

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: It had a bar and lounge.
I was extremely dissappointed to discover upon check-in that there were no smoking rooms although my Expedia confirmation said I had smoking rooms. I was told by the check-in clerk that Expedia does not keep up with their current availability when they sell bookings. They had no rooms available to switch me too. That coupled with the serious disrepair of the hotel, it was not a pleasant stay, and I definately would not recommend this hotel. I can't believe that this hotel was actually a Ramada Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc


Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Almost everything
Location: Close to our function
Air conditioner not working properly, door lock not working properly, hotel had a funny smell hot breakfast was a joke
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Horrible beds and pillows! Dirty walls and bathrooms! Never will stay at Ramada again!
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
This hotel was decent for the money. Our air conditioner didn't work the greatest. But it also might have to do with the upper 90° weather. I am not extremely picky when it comes to hotels, so I didn't mind it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's not what it looks like

Posted Jul 28, 2015
the rooms were dirty, the bathrooms had mold and the ac wasn't working properly. Please remove off Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill, SC

Visit from Arizona

Posted Jul 21, 2015
While the staff is friendly and helpful the hotel rooms leave need improvements. Had to change rooms 3 Times to find one where everything worked, then the bathtub backs up when taking a shower.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niceville, FL

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Great air conditioning and helpful staff.
Cons: The whole thing could use some remodeling.
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby.
This isn't a fancy place by any stretch of the imagination but you get what you pay for. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room wasn't what I'd call clean, but it wasn't disgusting. The A/C was very cold and that's all I really need to be happy at a hotel room. There is a bar/night club attached that appeared to do a lot of business so keep that in mind. It got a bit loud at times but I was up late so it didn't bother me. I'd stay there again but it's not a place that I'd recommend to my mother.
4 out of 5
for Families
by Nikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels