Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

can't really complain too much

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
The only real issue we had was that there never seemed to be any staff in the office, but the desk staff from the EcoLodge next door came over to assist us when needed. It was clean, had every thing we needed, close by a few food places, so it was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa.

Posted May 7, 2015
never checked in could not find a office attendant for 45 min and the office was locked . the place looked awful wouldn't let our pet stay there. went to comfort inn and stayed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not stay here

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Room not ready, when I did get room it was dirty. I left and got another hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edward from lake Alfred, Fl

ok for price but disappointed

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
We got there shortly after midnight and had to go next door to econo lodge to get person to come check us in, no overnight check in clerk, thus no calling desk either. The clerk checking us in could not find our reservation even though it was in FAX machine paper stack. This was my 2 nd stay there and neither time was there Inc in the ice machine. If they could provide a night clerk and fix ice machine it would be a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Great stop over hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Great room for the price. We stopped as a stay over while traveling. We had our dogs which they graciously accepted with a $10 pet deposit. The room was clean and the staff was very accommodating
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sepaj1

DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
took 10 mins for someone to show up to check me in...I had reservation. Room was nonsmoking but pillows smelled like smoke and 1 case had burn hole. Bathroom had black mold on ceiling they tried to paint over. Dead bugs on bathroom floor. Hair in tub and sink. Trash under edge of bed when I took comforter off. Not worth the 50....
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynne from Pa

Nice for the money

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Our first room was clean. Apparently the room they out us in did not allow dogs so after getting unpacked we had to move to another room. The "manager" knew we had a dog because not only did I call but when I came I told him and he said yeah we saw his adorable furry face. Then he said we got treats ready. He also walked out to my car and attempted to give my dog the treats. Frustrating when he came knocking on the door the next day and told me I HAD to pay $100 fee or vacate.. Hmmmm. Well I'm not paying the fee, it's your fault. Long story short they moved us to a different room after they put an air conditioning unit in. The room was clean but you could tell no one had been in the room. You get what you pay for tho. If your looking for somewhere to sleep cheap, it's not a bad hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LP from from PA

Get what you pay for...

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Room was ok. Not the cleanest or nicest. But your also not paying a fortune. They could use more bleach. But for $30/night plus I could bring my dog, can't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels