Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Lit désuet, salle de bain salle...place de pauvre!
3 out of 5
by richard from Philadelphia

A little rough around te edges

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
An older motel close to the highway with several places to eat within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by marcy from Pittsburgh

no-tell motel.

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a place to plan to stay at. It was the only room available at 9pm in the area where I got too tired to continue driveway. It is a no-tell motel and seems to also have residents staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't get towels daily, telephone did not work and this motel did not have WiFI. We had to constantly go to the front desk next door to get towels, ask questions, etc. If they are not going to offer housekeeping, local phone service and Wifi they need to remove these items from their websites
1 out of 5
by Brian from Ohio


Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Sheets were nasty, carpet awful, and rude sevice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

can't really complain too much

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
The only real issue we had was that there never seemed to be any staff in the office, but the desk staff from the EcoLodge next door came over to assist us when needed. It was clean, had every thing we needed, close by a few food places, so it was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa.

Posted May 7, 2015
never checked in could not find a office attendant for 45 min and the office was locked . the place looked awful wouldn't let our pet stay there. went to comfort inn and stayed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not stay here

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Room not ready, when I did get room it was dirty. I left and got another hotel
4 out of 5
by Edward from lake Alfred, Fl

ok for price but disappointed

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
We got there shortly after midnight and had to go next door to econo lodge to get person to come check us in, no overnight check in clerk, thus no calling desk either. The clerk checking us in could not find our reservation even though it was in FAX machine paper stack. This was my 2 nd stay there and neither time was there Inc in the ice machine. If they could provide a night clerk and fix ice machine it would be a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Great stop over hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Great room for the price. We stopped as a stay over while traveling. We had our dogs which they graciously accepted with a $10 pet deposit. The room was clean and the staff was very accommodating