Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very good I enjoyed myself room was clean people were nice and building was quiet not to noisy peaceful rest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Although they indicate no smoking - you can tell someone had been smoking in the room. The rooms need to be aired out - stuffiness smell when you enter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fairly decent; however, bathroom had sour smell from shower curtain. Trash was under bed from previous guests & coffee pot was not sanitized. Hotel accommodation is good for a quick 1 or2 night stay.
1 out of 5
by Dallas from Davison mi

Worst stay ever

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Never met such rude staff, night check in woman was horrible, bed was horrible could feel the springs on your back and smelled like animal urine. Cob wbs and dead bugs smashed on walls, never been cleaned. 3rd night never stayed the smell was so bad from the heat outside
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilton

I will NEVER stay there again!! HORRIBLE

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The room smelled awful. There was hair in the shower. The restroom smelled like urine. The wash cloths has pubic hairs in them. The ironing board had stains that looked contagious on them. The sheets had stains! That's NASTY AND UNSANITARY!! I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN! No cell service, wifi also sucked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, old, no amenities and not worth the stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Rude staff, rude customer support and very dirty hotel. There were bugs spiders and roaches. Cleaning staff didn't clean the bathrooms and the sheets were stained
4 out of 5
by Tamatha from Lakeland

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay, the only thing they did not have any suite on the first floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Pleased

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoker and Cigarette Galore

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
First off ... When booking we requested a NON smoking room. We checked in and we were given a smoking room (they removed ashtrays and all but clearly a smoking room). As non smokers it was hard to relax and sleep with smoke coming thru the vents. Unfortunately the hotel was under renovation and booked solid so we were unable to move rooms to a non smoking room until 4 days later. The hotel grounds were covered in cigarette butts so bad that they were even floating in the pool. Very sad. The front desk clerk Alisa is VERY RUDE! If you google the hotel reviews you will see that most people feel the same way about her. I literally had to wait at the front desk and wait for her to finish her conversation on her cell phone before she even acknowledged me. Jeanette however is very kind and helpful. It seems that over the years this hotel has slowly started to go down the tubes. I had even emailed the hotel and received no response from anyone. We will NEVER stay here again. Let me add: we ate dinner in the area and I spoke with some highway patrol officers and they said that they would never recommend anyone staying there. I believe they said they was a hotel called the Jamison (?) a cross the way that is much better and safer.