Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct.

road trip

Posted Aug 1, 2015
In the area to visit family! friendly staff good location great Mexican food next to the hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel for the price

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfy
Location: see above
I would stay here again in a minute. The accommodation was perfect, the breakfast above average and 20 feet away was an excellent Mexican restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shane from Birmingham, Al

Ehhh

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Average place for an average stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Charleston, WV

Not bad.

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for a quick one-night stay. Fellow patrons at the motel seemed a little seedy, but they didnt bother us. Motel is within a mile or so of a Walmart and a decent buffett. Room was pretty clean, pillows and bed were soft - above average for a motel. Check-in was quick and easy, as was check-out. Would stay here again if I happen to be in this area. Decent, economy motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick GA

Biggest Bang for your buck

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Location: Across from Applebee's and next to quite a few things.
The cleanest, and biggest Super 8 I've ever stayed at. Extensive channels, flat screen TV, comfortable bed-and best of all CLEAN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
When I went in my room, it wasn't clean. The bed was not made, trash in the room, and the previous customer left their personal item on the bathroom floor. However, the staff was very friendly and upgraded our room without a problem. Overall I was satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Female business traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was quite good except for Internet. Was in Lancaster on business. Needed Internet connection to work, and I had a difficult time logging on. Had to call their provider daily multiple times. Very frustrating. Room was decent and clean. Staff was very nice. No safety issues. Would stay again if Internet issues are corrected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

satisfied

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and the staff was amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

old

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Front desk very pleasant and helpful
Cons: Basic updating but gross rug was stinky
Location: Location great. Very convenient
Hotel needs updating. Stinky rug needs to be ripped up. Questionable guests brought 2 police cars and a canine unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by arthur from myrtle beach

nice

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
excellent,very clean quiet and relaxing.