Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The hotel was sufficient for a night's stay. The cleanliness was a bit questionable. It's also a bit outdated looking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To close from the Lancaster Blvd,

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Truck muffler earn it from the room. Room room from Expedia always front of the highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

WIFI signal so weak Tobacco smell

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: WIFI. Carpet replacement, room repainting.....whatever needed to get rid of tobacco smell.
Location: n/a
Changed rooms to get away from the room smelling like an ash tray....but 2nd room just as bad. pervasive in hotel. WIFI non-existent if you can't get a signal/get on it. Overall I feel like I deserve a refund it was so bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, Florida

Was absolutely shocked how nice this hotel was!!

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: New and clean!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent -- see above.
Considering we were staying at a Super 8 we really didn't have any expectations other then just a place to sleep on our way back from Florida. It has been totally refurbished and everything is super clean and new!! Can't really find one thing to criticize -- even the location was great because there were many choices for restaurants rather than fast food. Will definitely stay there again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room needed work

Posted May 12, 2015
The room itself was okay. The bathroom on the other hand needed WORK! The walls were spotted with some sort of stain, coffee? Or worse? There was a hole in the upper portion of the bathroom door on the toilet/shower side. Other than that, it was okay and convenient to interstate and food. BUT THE BATHROOM SHOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN IN SUCH CONDITION
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ironton, OH

need some severe cleaning..

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Cons: every thing
i had reservations for 2 king rooms and i received a king and a queen.. i was disappointed about that. then the pic's that's one the web site for this hotel needs updated or the motel need to make improvements to make it look as nice as the pic's. the tubs were stained, had a big centipede in one of our rooms, the coffee pots in both rooms had coffee still in pot and one was molded.. like i said some sever cleaning need to be done in this place..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The room was fine but the desk clerk needs to be more personable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were great place was OK

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Close to the highway
Cons: Room decor and the bathroom fixtures old
Location: A couple fast food places and some gas stations. We were there and then out again
We were just looking for a clean place to rest for the night Room was a bit older. Bathroom was a bit warn but it was clean and the staff were excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by woody from lyndonville n.y.

super convient location

Posted May 24, 2013
Pros: economical,clean,free breakfast(make ur own waffles),friendly staff,outdoor grill in back,pool
Cons: bed hard and needs replacing or mattress toppers. wish pool open sooner
Location: see above(write about your experiences)
5 fast food & sit down restaurant almost within walking distance . dollar general down the street. 3 gas stations in area. all services within eyesight. otherwise almost pastoral setting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Pennsylvania

Value

Posted May 21, 2013
Location: Right off exit.
Overall a great value. We would absolutley recomend for anyone needing low cost room for the night.