Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The hotel was sufficient for a night's stay. The cleanliness was a bit questionable. It's also a bit outdated looking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Better than I expected after reading the reviews. Clean and recently redecorated. The only downside was the barking dog from 3:45-4 am. So not happy about that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To close from the Lancaster Blvd,

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Truck muffler earn it from the room. Room room from Expedia always front of the highway.
1 out of 5
by Ellen from Pennsylvania

Hotel 8

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The worst experience I have ever had Hotel was filthy stunk would never stay there again
5 out of 5
by Dakota from Fredericksburg Virginia

5 star service!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Another hotel told me that they overbooked me and sent me to a lower quality place, we went here instead. They had a couple rooms reserved for an event like mine and completely took care of me and had the other hotel pay what I was going to pay for the original place. The front desk employees and managers went above and beyond and the service was great! Definitely recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

WIFI signal so weak Tobacco smell

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: WIFI. Carpet replacement, room repainting.....whatever needed to get rid of tobacco smell.
Location: n/a
Changed rooms to get away from the room smelling like an ash tray....but 2nd room just as bad. pervasive in hotel. WIFI non-existent if you can't get a signal/get on it. Overall I feel like I deserve a refund it was so bad.
5 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Beverly

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, there were some problems with the room. There were flies between the window and curtain. problems with the cable, and the security lock would not lock from the inside. The Front Desk was notified about the problems. The Front Desk came to the room to look at the lock. The second lock (security lock) was lined up incorrectly; that's why the door could not be locked from the inside. The General Manager knew about the problem and did not fix it!
2 out of 5
by Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, Florida

Was absolutely shocked how nice this hotel was!!

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: New and clean!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent -- see above.
Considering we were staying at a Super 8 we really didn't have any expectations other then just a place to sleep on our way back from Florida. It has been totally refurbished and everything is super clean and new!! Can't really find one thing to criticize -- even the location was great because there were many choices for restaurants rather than fast food. Will definitely stay there again!!