Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To close from the Lancaster Blvd,

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Truck muffler earn it from the room. Room room from Expedia always front of the highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

WIFI signal so weak Tobacco smell

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: WIFI. Carpet replacement, room repainting.....whatever needed to get rid of tobacco smell.
Location: n/a
Changed rooms to get away from the room smelling like an ash tray....but 2nd room just as bad. pervasive in hotel. WIFI non-existent if you can't get a signal/get on it. Overall I feel like I deserve a refund it was so bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverly

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, there were some problems with the room. There were flies between the window and curtain. problems with the cable, and the security lock would not lock from the inside. The Front Desk was notified about the problems. The Front Desk came to the room to look at the lock. The second lock (security lock) was lined up incorrectly; that's why the door could not be locked from the inside. The General Manager knew about the problem and did not fix it!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, Florida

Was absolutely shocked how nice this hotel was!!

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: New and clean!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent -- see above.
Considering we were staying at a Super 8 we really didn't have any expectations other then just a place to sleep on our way back from Florida. It has been totally refurbished and everything is super clean and new!! Can't really find one thing to criticize -- even the location was great because there were many choices for restaurants rather than fast food. Will definitely stay there again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room needed work

Posted May 12, 2015
The room itself was okay. The bathroom on the other hand needed WORK! The walls were spotted with some sort of stain, coffee? Or worse? There was a hole in the upper portion of the bathroom door on the toilet/shower side. Other than that, it was okay and convenient to interstate and food. BUT THE BATHROOM SHOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN IN SUCH CONDITION
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fred from tallahassee,fl

2nd best super 8 we've stayed in...

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
much better than jacksonville fl. building looked newer more solid well constructed. could not hear people next to us or upstairs. room was clean but not bathroom mold & mildew in tub pillows were very flat like having a towel in a pillow case. front desk person was courteous and sorry for the bathroom condition.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A dirty nightmare

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worse hotel I have ever stayed in. Not a good impression from the start as the front desk clerk was wearing a yellow tshirt that was covered in stains. Our room was dirty. The bathroom floor looked as if it had never been swept or mopped. There was hair and what looked like vomit on the bathroom floor. The outside of the refridgerator was dirty, and I didn't even want to look inside the refridgerator. My in-laws room was even worse. When they lifted the mattress there were stains all over the side and more vomit. We had booked for three nights but quickly checked out. I called Hotels.com and they spoke with the manager and handled my refund.