Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Staff was nice, room was dirty. I guess you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Staff was very courteous, interior hallways, free breakfast! Much nicer than nearby hotels of similar price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was what you paid for. No expectations and no disappointment. Local is business and fast food off the highway. Some distance to downtown.
3 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly, efficient staff.
Cons: Just a very small maintenance issue (loose door knob). No other complaints.
Location: Just off Cherry Street, Shopping and restaurants just a few minutes away.
First, they didn't price-gouge for the eclipse! A neighbor hotel tripled their price unannounced! Staff was very friendly. The room was clean. Above average breakfast included waffles, fresh fruit, bagels.Staff made travel recommendations - there were terrible travel delays on I-85. Check-in and check out were quick. The only problem I experienced was the key-card didn't initially work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Rooms need to be updated and thoroughly cleaned. The room sufficed for what we needed but will not stay there again. The smell of cigarette smoke was overwhelming in the room that was supposed to be non-smoking.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Great service at a great price!

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for a work week. I couldn't have asked nor from the manager there! The entire staff was friendly and very thorough! I will stay there for my next trip to rock hill, SC!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Good for a quick stop over

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Good for a one night stay. Clean and breakfast offered not bad. Definitely the hotel's rooms and decor is "saver" based accommodations but with a higher price. I find all these hotels over priced for whats offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly and personable. The room was nice and I got pretty good sleep.
5 out of 5
by Deitria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels