Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price point perfect

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Excellent value. price, room and breakfast for two adults and three kids couldn’t be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

OK for 1 overnight stay.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient location & reasonable price.
Cons: Amenities & overall updating.
Location: Close to Rt. 77
This hotel was conveniently located off of Rt. 77 in Rock Hill. There were plenty of restaurants & gas stations nearby. The staff was helpful - changed a florescent light so we could see in the bathroom & had breakfast items ready by 6 AM. The walls are paper thin but luckily our neighbors were fairly quiet. This hotel could use some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holden Beach NC

nice hotel, one of the better one's in area

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: nice, clean and felt secure with all rooms inside
Cons: key card works properly in back door
Location: good location, plenty of resturants to choose from nearby, Carolwinds close by
Spacious and clean rooms, extra wall outlets we enjoyed. Good size bathroom. only negatives we had was had trouble with key card getting in back door, stayed in room near back so that door was convienant. Also, breakfast is over at 9, wish it could last longer, maybe 9:30 or 10. We stay in hotels in this area about 4 to 6 times a year visiting relatives so good to find a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ryan

Never again

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Was not a good stay for us out all the beds were super uncomfortable they had no pillows in the whole place to give us they told me to roll up my blanket and using a pillow and half the rooms had wet floors from the AC is leaking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, better than expected.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Loved the bathroom! Very spacious! The ac worked very well and the bed was super comfy.
Cons: There was no stopper for the bath and the receptionist could not provide one. Also there were no crib bedding.
Location: Good location, close to the interstate and several eating places.
We checked in and our room wasn't ready but when we came back later it was. There wasn't a crib like I asked for but the receptionist gave us one when we asked. Our housekeeping person even gave us extra towels. This room should have been rated higher! It was much nicer than a few others in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

It is what it is

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Handy location just off the freeway
Cons: Decor needs freshened up
Location: Rock Hill is great to use as a base for touring - lots to do in the immediate area.
Very clean room but rather shabby decor - needs a lick of paint at least. Friendly staff - very interested and chatty. Broken window frame alloweed traffic noise to be intrusive. Had to switch off very noisy fridge at night.
4 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Traveling back to FL from a Hurricane Irma. Restful night sleep!