Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by patricia

Would stay again!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very clean and nice room. Staff was very nice and pleasant. Debbie was exceptional to us. Breakfast was good and was kept stocked. We were in town for dance competition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Location: Several shops and restaurants in the immediate area. Within minutes of downtown Rock Hill, SC. Also, very close to Charlotte, NC.
I have stayed here several times and each experience has been great. Staff is always helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I always feel safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel l, Terrible beds

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Hotel was excellent but the terrible bed overshadowed all. We ended up sleeping with our heads at foot of bed due to intense negative slope at head of bed. The bed was also very lumpy. We loved the room and the unique features in it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi was available in the rooms but it had a weak signal. You had the option to pay $4.95/day for a faster speed service but, I was not willing to do that. Otherwise, awesome stay!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Peter from Salisbury Nc

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good!
5 out of 5
by ROBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
King suite has lots of room. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia SC

easy access to dining and shopping

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: It was easily accessable. Clean, and very nice staff
Location: Most of our time was spent in Charlotte as we were just there overnight. Maybe we will see more of the Rock Hill area on the next visit .
Our experience was pleasant. Only stayed one night, but would certainly stay longer if we needed to. Clean hotel, pleasant staff and a decent breakfast was available. Family and pet friendly. Would certainly go back and definitely recommend it to others. No issues !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2016 by Dianne Heuvelmans, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Dianne Heuvelmans General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The staff was great. The hotel is a little dated, the door to the bath area did not close, there were very limited utensils/plates in the kitchen. The room was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Dianne Heuvelmans, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay. Our maintenance team has addressed the concern with the bathroom door not closing. I will forward your comments regarding the hotel appearance to our ownership and management as the hotel was renovated mid-2015. We appreciate having you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again.
2 out of 5
by JASON

OK

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Just underwhelmed with the stay. Would be great for solo business traveler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations.