Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: friendly front desk
Cons: breakfast items were good but you can always improve on it
Location: near mall and lots of food places
Front desk was excellent. Beds were soo soft.... will be staying again and again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

works for us

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Location; appearance; staff.
Cons: location of king sized bed was awkward
Location: all good
All went well. Easy check-in. Very pleasant staff. Recommended a local restaurant and provided transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Very nice will stay again. Friendly staff, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Repeat halfway stopover

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Stay here most of our trips. Good Breakfast hot and cold items. This time grass was high, not mowed in awhile. No fun with a small dog, got all wet from due on grass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Great for a marching band weekend.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Front desk person was rude to person in front of me who was trying to check in 75 minutes early. We all understand check in times but don't need to be rude. Sometimes our plane or car drive puts us there at a certain time. When it was my turn, she basically didn't speak at all. Not the best first impression, fortunately the room and breakfast wre much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to visit

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Add room service it would be nice addition for a nice place, breakfast was great lots of choices !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NC

close to charlotte

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants
nice and comfortable close to charlotte. NICE !! NICE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: the quiteness, clean rooms and a delicious breakfast with good choices.
Cons: the pool needs to stay ready for the guests and should be cleaned daily...it was dirty and was not able to enjoy after a 91/2 hr trip, maybe next time
Location: the location is great, lots and lots of places to eat, with a walmart and 2 malls nearby.
i will stay here again..staff was very pleasant and friendly. The breakfast was delicious and filling with very good coffee. rooms were "not" smelly and the room was exceptionally clean as was the bathroom with a clean laundry room also. the only complaint i have is the situation of a "KING" next to a wall near the air conditioning. My husband had a hard time getting in the bed. Put the "KING" bed in the middle of room so it will be easier to get in & out of bed for both.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 7, 2016
A/C was noisy, clean and comfortable......................
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville

Nice hotel in Rock Hill

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Good customer service. Afforded I would recommended to others.