Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: friendly front desk
Cons: breakfast items were good but you can always improve on it
Location: near mall and lots of food places
Front desk was excellent. Beds were soo soft.... will be staying again and again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

works for us

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Location; appearance; staff.
Cons: location of king sized bed was awkward
Location: all good
All went well. Easy check-in. Very pleasant staff. Recommended a local restaurant and provided transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was easy to find. Clean and comfortable room, with all the necessary amenities. The hotel staff was courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soccer dad home

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
great for family travel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Cozy

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was very comfortable, clean and up to date. My only concern was when I approached the front desk, there were two people at the desk and neither of the two smiled nor greeted me. After standing, for about a minute or two the lady asked my name and proceeded to check me in. After getting pass that the room setting was perfect and very comfy! Would recommend overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay in Rock Hill. I would like to apologize for your initial impression of the staff's friendliness. I will address that with each of them, Customer service is very important to us and do not want this to affect anyone's stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Very nice will stay again. Friendly staff, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Repeat halfway stopover

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Stay here most of our trips. Good Breakfast hot and cold items. This time grass was high, not mowed in awhile. No fun with a small dog, got all wet from due on grass.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great the only negative response I have is the attitude of the head room service is her attitude towards her worker was very bad. Talk to them like there were kids, not good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. I will address the issue with our staff. I am sorry that you witnessed the disrespectful manner, but appreciate you bringing this to my attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Great for a marching band weekend.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Front desk person was rude to person in front of me who was trying to check in 75 minutes early. We all understand check in times but don't need to be rude. Sometimes our plane or car drive puts us there at a certain time. When it was my turn, she basically didn't speak at all. Not the best first impression, fortunately the room and breakfast wre much better.