Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Nice and spacious rooms with courteous staff at a reaapnable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

Off interstate hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Hotel was to be expected for an overnights get off interstate hotel. I can say the complimentary breakfast was fantastic. Staff was friendly and cleanliness was acceptable. Some guy in the elevator guessed my height exactly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean hotel close to interstate 77

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very clean and well furnished.
Ideal hotel that is close to the interstate for a lay-over when traveling from New York to Florida. The hotel is very clean and well managed. The breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday travel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
The rooms were antiquated and need to be refreshed. Furniture wa dusty. Staff was very nice. and accomadaing. I thought the Wyndham brand would rooms would be nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Nice hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Especially liked the fact that I could get an alcoholic beverage right in the hotel.
Just what we needed after a long trip. Nice room, quiet and good breakfast the next morning. Staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great staff, great stay

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Great staff.
Cons: Not much. The property is about 20 years old but it is well kept. Not sure what could be better.
Location: Lots of restaurants and a wide variety of stores. I forgot to bring a jacket and had several places to shop within a minute or 2 of the hotel.
Most of the staff at this hotel have been with the property for a long time and it shows in their professionalism, their great attitude and the welcoming atmosphere that they create. The rooms were clean and well kept and overall it was a great place to stay. Also, has lots of restaurants and stores nearby making it just about perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill SC

Close to everything

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very friendly staff always went above & beyond regular service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia SC

Very nice hotel close to interstate.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Big comfortable room with mini-fridge, microwave, sofa and comfortable bed.
Cons: Electrical outlets need to be checked for power. One outlet beside bed did not work (for c-pap machine).
Location: Many choices of restaurants at the exit where the hotel is located. Also shopping and venues for sporting events with university nearby.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everything was very suitable to our liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon, FL

Clean hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: One of the cleanest hotels; motivational pictures and posters; great breakfast; immaculate lobby and breakfast area
Cons: The sign for the ice machine said ice and vending but there was only an ice machine, no vending.
Location: Nearby is plenty of restaurants and shopping. Getting back on the Interstate is easy.
This is one of the cleanest hotels we have stayed in. The staff was very engaging and friendly. Our room was quiet and had a generous amount of amenities: WiFi, cable TV, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, and toiletries. The breakfast eating area was immaculate and the hotel offers a full hot breakfast. An outdoor swimming pool is available and parking is generous. A small store for purchasing “those forgotten items” is available near the lobby. Motivational pictures and posters are in the hallways and elevators. A free morning newspaper, delivered to the room, is a nice touch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The room was clean but the hotel hallways weren't, the breakfast was very good, eggs, sausage, gravy, fresh fruit, milk, oatmeal.....a lot to choose from.