Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Non smoking, just the right size casino
Cons: Got a coupon for a meal, but couldn't use it on breakfast, isn't breakfast a meal??
Location: Lots of things, we stayed for the RIA auction, went to LeClaire, Davenport, small shops, just lovely.
Hotel is very nice, and casino is just the right size, and love the no smoking!! Thanks for a very pleasant stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Reservation Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Great hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Modern and clean facilities with super helpful and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Had better

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Cons: Coffee maker in room.
Hotel was clean and spacious but no coffee maker in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Reservation Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Very nice place!

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
The overall trip was a spur of the moment thing. The property, floors, and room was very clean. I enjoyed being able to lower the AC to 62 degrees at night. DJ's Steakhouse was amazing - but of course, pricey. I didn't like how the Casino didn't offer lower end table games (like 1-2 dollar blackjack) but that's ok. Overall, the hotel was very nice, friendly staff and a great experience. If I could pick ONE thing to change, it would be allowing breakfast roomservice to serve later in the morning (I.e., 9:30AM, 10:00AM, 10:30AM, etc).
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, IL

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The friendly, helpful personnel.
Cons: N/A
Location: Location good for us. Didn’t see what things were nearby to do. Stayed within the confines of the hotel/casino.
Very clean hotel with good food and friendly, helpful personnel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Reservation Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
nice facility.like no smoming casino. good restaurants....................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations and fun place

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great accommodations, close to our family and the casino was a high class operation, will be going back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Quiet hotel for a casino. Modern rooms that disnt smell like a casino.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels