Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Philip from Portland, OR

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Poor breakfast..bed uncomfortable. Was clean though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
It had the basic services you expect from a motel. It was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Satisfactory

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient and simple service, nothing complicated. Just check in, rest, check out, back on the highway.
Cons: Soundproofing between the hallway and the rooms would be nice. Failing that, new springs on the door mechanisms, because those close really hard.
Location: Rock port, Missouri, is very nearly the middle of nowhere. Bring a book.
This motel is right off the highway, and adjacent to a gas station/convenience store. We only saw the one staff worker the night we stayed there, but she was friendly and helpful. I have no real complaints about the place itself, only other guests and people using the gas station being loud.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not clean, there was dust all around and would never take a bath in the tub. Did shower. Also bugs on the carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, GA

Good in a pinch when traveling through.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We were disappointed that there was not a pool. But this location in close the the highway and some food services. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The water pressure in the shower could have been better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugggg

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
AC didn't work very well and was loud. Room smelled and was diry. Way overpriced for the room we were rented.
2 out of 5
by Joseph from Pittsburgh

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room not clean, stains on sheets, noisy ac. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jordyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels