Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Close to ameniyies
Clean room and friendly staff. Nice breakfast. close to ever\yhting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
A little outdated and small rooms. Breakfast was okay, but microwaved sausage wasn't even warm all the way through.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

It's ok nothing more nothing less

Posted Mar 9, 2017
It was ok, I didn't expect much but I can't complain...it is what it is............................nooo more
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Only in a pinch

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We asked to see a room before we committed and glad we did. The first and second one we were given keys to, had not been cleaned! The third one had been cleaned but a pair of boxers were hanging on the bathroom doorknob!! The final room we looked at was clean and we were tired so we stayed. The clerk was super apologetic. Typical breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Mountain, UT

Excellent Value

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Overall I was pleased. Older facility but well maintained. Staff friendly. one cleanliness issue, couple pieces of popcorn behind bed noticed when I moved the bed slightly to get access to an outlet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Ok

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great hotel for a quick stay, cheap and easy to get to from the interstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Treating guests above the rest.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Room, facility, management, staff, price, and location.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
I wish I would have stayed with them from the beginning. My vehicle broke down in Rock Springs, WY. I stayed somewhere else the first few nights. The vehicle hit a snag and I needed to stay another night. This time, I chose Baymont Inn. WOW. What a difference. Nicer place, nicer room, better breakfast, wonderful manager, and LOWER PRICE. You cannot go wrong here. The manager, Robert Olguin, went way above and beyond. First he let me stay past time waiting to hear from the garage. Second, when it was time to go, Robert took me to the garage. WOW. He drove me the miles to my waiting vehicle. THANK YOU, Robert. Do not waste time checking any where else, stay with Baymont Inn. He knows how to take the edge off your trip. That is greatly appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
It was okay but dated. They need to update this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Robert O., Hotel Management
Thank you for your valued feed back on your stay at The Baymont Inn and Suites. We will take this feed back and continue to improve our operations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Springs, Wyoming

Very friendly staff

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Absolutely perfect!!! We loved the staff and the room!!! We couldn't have had a better experience, it was all perfect. Also everything was clean and the breakfast area was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Robert O., Hotel Management
Thanks Katie for your kind words and outstanding review. Its Reviews like this that keeps our staff motivated and determined to make the next guest have a great experience at our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel great location.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, breakfast, quiet area
Cons: Water temperature
Hotel is in a great location, close to restaurants and stores. Staff is very friendly and the breakfast is great. The only problem I had was couldn't get the water temp in the shower right. It kept going from super hot to super cold no matter what I set the controls at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Robert O., Hotel Management
We are glad that you took time out of your day to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that our staff was great and the accommodations met your expectations. We will be sure to take this review and make sure the maintenance is taken care for all our future guest.