Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Breakfast choice disappointing. Went out instead of eating here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Springs , wyoming

Rock Springs hotel

Posted May 23, 2018
Good location, clean and comfortable, good selection for breakfast, no hesitation in staying here again in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted May 5, 2018
Nice place Very clean Would stay there again Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Pros: The staff and the breakfast were great.
Cons: Update the furniture maybe the beds and bedding.
Location: Convenient location close to restaurants and shopping.
I have stayed in many hotels as a flight attendant. I would have to say that this hotel looked like it has had many visitors. After saying that, it was comfortable but needs to have the furniture updated along with the bedding although the bedding was clean. The chairs in our room were very worn and dirty with spots on the upholstery. The rest of the room was clean though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: Comfort of bed. Size and condition of room.
Cons: Breakfast buffet was plentiful and had good items, but the quality wasn't as great as I would have hoped, e.g. the eggs were a little "powdery"
The bed was huge and honestly one of the most comfortable in which I slept. The room was nice and updated and clean. Check-in was easy and the staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Anthony, ID

Newer hotel in excellent location.

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: The location was close to everything that we had come to town for.
Cons: The hot pool jets and filtration system did not seem to be working properly. The water was nice and hot but was not very clean.
Location: The hotel was close to the mall and there were several dining selections near by.
The hotel was nice and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The breakfast area was clean and the food was enjoyable. No complaints here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COLORADO

Good Location

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Pros: Close to everything you wanted to see or do.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The major shopping center was within a short walk. Many eating places nearby. The Golf Courses and County Fair Grounds a short drive.
Check In was quick and easy, and I received an upgrade. The eating places are many to chose from, and close by. The shopping mall is a short walk away.. The golf courses are a short drive, and next to the County Fair Grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, Idaho

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Staff was super friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was great. All around great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southeastern Idaho

Travel Oasis

Posted Mar 30, 2018
The Rock Springs, WY, Comfort Inn and Suites was a great place to stay. We had been traveling for weeks and needed some rest. Our suite was just the oasis we needed. The staff was friendly and the afternoon cookies and lemon-infused water were a wonderful surprise. There were plenty of food choices for dinner, peace and quiet, and plenty of breakfast options at our free breakfast before checking out. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and very comfortable

Posted Mar 23, 2018
We LOVED the memory foam beds! Room was super clean and the sink/fridge/microwave stepped this room up over similar hotels.Staff was pleasant and accommodating. I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel if you need to stay in Rock Springs.