Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Springs, WY

Nice hotel close to I80

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Friendly staff, clean hotel and quiet room. Complimentary breakfast including meat items a pleasant surprise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Just Okay

Posted Nov 5, 2015
I stayed here one night. The room was clean but the shower fixture was in need of repair. Morning coffee was too weak to drink, luckily there's a Starbucks nearby. Tried the fitness room which had a bunch of equipment in a too small space. Some of it worked, some seemed like it was there for appearance more than function. If you're just passing through this motel was okay, not someplace I would choose otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Valley City,Utah.

Great Hotel the beds are so comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2015
First time in the hotel and everything was great,the bed so comfortable, breakfast in the morning so good and great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super cozy bed!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very nice even though it was busy when I arrived. I was a little worried about the door to my room because I could see quite about of daylight on the lateral side. Eeek! But it locked fine and overall I felt safe. Bed was super cozy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy from Parker, CO

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were very clean. Staff were friendly and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pat from Fair Oaks, CA

Great bed

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room, loved the tempur-pedic bed! Friendly staff, free breakfast was disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Connie from Richardson Texas

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The only thing that I could recommend was the bed was too soft and lumpy in the middle. Overall, we had a great stay. The breakfast was great and the amenities were super!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Best bed! So comfortable! Of all the hotels on our trip, this one had the most comfortable bed. Didn't want to get up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Idaho Falls, Idaho

Overnighter

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was very good. It was a good place to stay after driving all the way Pueblo, Colo. to rest.