Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Nice hotel The breakfast was very good, nice selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Very nice!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Here for overnight stay. Very happy with our room, bed and the over all experience. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverton Wyoming

nice quiet hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: the room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Rock Springs Wyoming. The mall is just across the street.
We had a great experience the room was very nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rock springs in rock springs hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Price and location to I80
Cons: Replace all king beds
Location: N/a
King bed was hard as a slab of concrete. Noisey room next door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect - right off the freeway

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Cozy and comfortable I especially like the cont. breakfast (Real biscuits and gravy!) And the lemon water by the front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Nice clean quiet hotel near freeway and restaurans

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Good parking. Friendly staff. Water and coffee 24 hours near lobby, very convenient. Clean quiet room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were adjoining, so we booked the second room so everyone had their own beds. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just an over nite traveling through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Passing through Rock Spgs. Average hotel room. Clean. Didn't care for the memory foam bed. Close to eating and shopping. Easy to find off highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a very nice hotel. I thought the in door pool could have been just little warmer though. But other wise our stay was very wonderful.