Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch your charges

Posted Jul 11, 2016
I was double charged for the room plus had incidentals taken out. When I confronted the staff about it they had no idea how to fix it and their solution was to wait for 4 to 7 days until it might be reinburse on my card. Make sure you use a credit card and not a debit card because I guess that is easier to refund. Location was very nice but not $800.00 (supposed to be $346.00)for 2 nights nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in desolate part of the world

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hotel is clean and comfortable. There is easy access from the freeway in an otherwise empty part of the world.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cons: Poor signage coming off interstate. Difficult finding hotel. Needed to ask for directions.
Pleasant. Enjoyed our stay. Recommend better bar area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
We have stayed before and we will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Above and beyond.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Staff went above and beyond. Came from Australia for our granddaughter's birthday which got hailed out. Staff arranged that we could use a space. Fantastic! Staff new the area and were helpful in directing us to different eating places and a laundry. (Only downside was lack of laundry facilities when you come from across the world). Eva from the breakfast room was so friendly and gave us some excellent travel tips. And even tried some vegemite. We look forward to staying with you again when we come for another birthday.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany from kingman, az

Nice hotel for middle of nowhere

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice, good size room, clean and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great hotel very pet friendly

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Great friendly staff and very pet friendly
Location: Beautiful area with great view.
Best hotel I have ever stayed at and I travel a lot for work so I know hotels. This trip was for pleasure. Great friendly staff, beautiful clean room good breakfast and very pet friendly. They have a small fenced in area so your dog can run around a bit after a long day in the car. I am a female who was traveling alone with my dog and felt very safe in this hotel The area was beautiful and the view from my room was even better. Cannot say enough good things about this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly service was very nice
Cons: NA
Location: NA
We had a great experience, and enjoyed our stay. They have wonderful comfortable beds
3 out of 5
by Stacy from Reno, NV

Safe location

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were driving through, this hotel was in a safe location and the hotel check gal was great! Hearing that we had never been to Wyoming she gave us a nice room over-looking the beautifully lite rock in the back of the hotel, which we did enjoy while there.
4 out of 5
by Johnson from Briones

Best in town

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location,great hotel, nice people. Bad-beer bottles left on table outside elevator on our floor for at least 24 hours. Dinner and breakfast was pretty pitiful but convenient.