Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Nice great place to stay. Good breakfast. Clean rooms. The best place to stay in green river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Beautiful views

Posted May 27, 2017
Heard working, helpful and friendly staff. Loved my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Stayed one night but it was well worth it. Great staff and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very nice, clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted May 11, 2017
I enjoy visiting this hotel each time I am out their way. The staff is amazing, the rooms are clean, comfortable and well designed. The breakfast is more than sufficient. The amenities are also wonderful. I look forward to my next stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly atmosphere

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location and clean rooms. Good breakfast
Location: I know the area and have a grasp on activities and eateries nearby.
All the staff are smiling and sincerely helpful. Food is good also.
1 out of 5
by Rosalie

Ground floor okay

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
I think this hotel made my husband sick! I have contacted the manager but they do not respond. My husband became sick with community-acquired pneumonia after being in the second floor room above the pool. We ended up staying in a room on the first floor, away from the pool area. The damage was done after 5 minutes in that upstairs room.
5 out of 5
by Hilary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Only reason we booked this room was for lounge on site. It was closed because they felt there wasn't enough business to warrant it being open. We encountered at least two other couples who were disappointed. Staff in the morning were not friendly in any form.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mostly nice/needs some touching up.

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here about a year ago and pool and sauna both were not up and running. Same thing during this stay...no pool, no sauna. This has to be managements fault. When you pay over 100.00 nightly for a room which should include a pool and sauna and don't have it available, two years in a row, something is definetly wrong. The room itself was quite nice and clean, but extra attention needs to be taken to the caulking around the bathtub/shower area. It makes such a difference when clean proper caulking is done. Old dirty caulking makes the whole bathtub area look dirty and unkept.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I brought my swimsuit only to find out the pool was closed for remodeling (not disclosed on Hilton or hotels.com website). Also, Hamptons are supposed to be known for their breakfasts but the breakfast here was no different than any other middle of the road chain hotel. Wish I'd stayed at the other hotel for less than half the price of this one.