Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Purchased room with online discount service and added the breakfast which you had at the restaurant connected to hotel. Food was excellent!
Cons: Beds overly firm.
Location: Close to freeway, just passing through.
Hotel quite adequate and clean. Great deal if obtained by an online service. If passing through worth the stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will choose us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

You'll enjoy this hotel.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Would be nice to have a larger coffee pot that could handle travel mugs.
Room was clean and quiet. Staff helpful and nice. Room had everything I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We just put the Keurig coffee pots in the room. Sorry that the travel cup would not fit under. The coffee pots in the breakfast area work well with travel mugs. Hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in Rock Springs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyomjng

24 hour pool

Posted Oct 9, 2016
I have to admit a lot of the reason we stay here is the pool. Not only is it 24 hours but it is great for kids. Even little kids. They have a really long step so my 2 year old and can play easily. The hotel is always clean and people are friendly and the location is great as well. You can tell the hotel is older and It really isn't the quietest but you are in a hotel not home but overall It is great. I have stayed here multiple times and will probably stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centennial, CO

Absolutely perfect in every way!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
From the warm welcome we received from the hotel staff upon our arrival to the quiet and impeccably clean room - not to mention the most comfortable mattress we encountered on our 6-day, 4-state road trip, we rate this hotel and staff to be top notch! At check out the staff seemed to genuinely care that our stay was pleasant in every way. The adjacent restaurant served a fantastic breakfast and the staff so cheerful and attentive - a nice change up from the more typical continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very clean

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, restaurant attached
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Easy to get to, very quiet, great restaurant attached to the motel, we didn't explore the area as we had been traveling all day.
Very nice hotel, very clean, room specious and beds very comfortable. Restaurant attached to motel with reasonable prices and great food....and the service was amazing...would make this a stop again when traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Liisa , Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to let us know you had an excellent stay at our property. Our staff is great and our hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient for travelers after a long day of travel! Glad you enjoyed the restaurant. Thanks for letting us know you would choose us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Allison from Kearns, Utah

Quick Trip to Rock Springs

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Quick trip to Rock Springs for business. We had a very comfortable stay. Friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms, yummy breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
5 star reviews are the goal and we are glad to hear you had a comfortable stay with friendly staff! Please come again!
5 out of 5
by Taylor

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Had a water leak in bathroom ceiling overnight.
Location: Located on West side of town with plenty of restaurants near by.
Overnight stay on way from San Francisco to Denver.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by Liisa, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to write a review. We are glad you found our hotel clean. Sorry about the water leak, but we appreciate you being understanding that sometimes things don't go as planned!
2 out of 5
by Sean

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you were not happier with your stay with us. We ask you to give us another chance the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by Tracy from California

Good value and comfortable stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Just a stop for the night on a moving road trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.