Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Friendly and enjoyable, clean and comfortable ........... ..........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise ID

Easy access and plenty of parking.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Quiet,
Newly renovated, nice lobby, quiet. There was plenty of parking and access to the highway was straightforward and easy to navigate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good beds

Posted Oct 10, 2017
People were very nice and over all conditions were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We were just passing through town and just needed a place to sleep, shower and have breakfast. This hotel was more than adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertising

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Booked here because of hotel bar and restaurant. Restaurant was closed. Bar was set up in a meeting room was pathetically under-stocked, I didn't even use the free drink coupon there - nothing there I wanted to drink. Breakfast was watery scrambled eggs, under-cooked hash browns, all was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The pool is huge and clean!!! The perfect place to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas City

Halfway point, KC to Vancouver, WA

Posted Sep 15, 2017
If you happen to be traveling down I-80 the Rock Springs Holiday Inn is a nice place to catch some rest. Rooms were clean and quiet and there was a variety of restaurants nearby. They were remodeling the attached restaurant so we didn't get to try it. Charged $3 each for breakfast but it was worth it. Big variety of food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast not included

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Paid 3 dollars for breakfast which was fair; sane as free breakfast other places. Fair all the way around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long islsnd, ny

My favorite stay this vavation

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Friendliest staff and comfy rooms. Plus a lovely lobby. We are rewards point members, so we each got a token for a complimentary beverage. The hotel was clean and the rooms well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broomfield, CO

Convenient to the interstate

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Generic hotel
Cons: Restaurant was closed for renovation; however there were a couple within easy walking distance
Location: Easy access to I80;
On our way to see the eclipse. Generic hotel off the interstate. I have nothing else to add. I have nothing else to add. I have nothing else to add. I have nothing else to add. I have nothing else to add.