Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The beds and the food.
Cons: na
Location: Penny's dinner is nearby
We had been driving for a while and decided to stay here last minute. We found a room large enough for all of our kids. The beds were soft and the breakfast was warm and yummy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from POCATELLO, IDAHO

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Very nice hotel. Staff were very willing to accomodate to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

New facility, very spacious

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: It was spacious, new, attractive, friendly.
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: Rock Springs is in a very scenic area. Driving on suggested scenic routes was very beautiful.
We stayed in a very spacious King suite, which was really an efficiency apartment, with a full refrigerator, dish washer, and dishes. They provided a free light buffet supper. The quality of the furniture in the room and in the lobby was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Work trip

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Great Hotel. We received 2 rooms for a 5 day work trip. No issues at any point. Hotel staff went out of there way to be friendly, and coutious. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Excellent

Posted Sep 3, 2016
This was the most pleasant 6 rooms in 10 days. Staff was very helpful, room was great, and the Noon checkout turned out to be very useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Easy to find, well located. A little noise transference from overhead rooms from elephant footed people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Condo in Rock springs

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Beds, Kitchen, clean, Space, Quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, visit historic downtown, scenic 191 Rd and 530 Rd.
I liked this Hotel, it was close to a lot of services like gas station, shopping center, Supermarket and restaurants. we had dinner in our room. full kitchen, living room, bathroom and room. We rested comfortably. Breakfast it was complete. I recommend This hotel to families or anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard, CA

Great experience

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and complete, everything we needed was there.
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: Didn't find much in the town but there were plenty of restaurants to choose from.
This was a wonderful place to stay, wish I could live there. My wife really enjoyed the folded napkin and paper touches. Reminded her of the towel animals on the cruises we've been on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Facility, Excellent Staff!!

Posted May 15, 2016
if you want reviews don't make them difficult. The title says it all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service. Poorly managed.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
We never made it to our room. When we reached check-in they hadn't accurately scheduled our reservation after I had called twice to confirm it. The front desk didn't even attempt to remedy the situation and was very rude. We made the decision to stay elsewhere