Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
It was a nice room! Clean just had a smoke smell although it was none smoking
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that your non-smoking room smelled of smoke. I will address this with my housekeeping staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Great staff, clean room

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Our room was clean and just what we needed for the night. The water based heating system makes a little noise all night, but it's easy to tune out in turn for a nice, warm room. In the morning our car wouldn't start, so the maintainance workers helped us jump our car and dig it out of the snow. It was great and we were very impressed with how willing everyone there was to help. Would definitely recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to go above and beyond for our guests. I will be sure to share your review with our staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Basic, clean affordable.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
No amenities such as breakfast, exercise room, pool, but the price was excellent and staff was quite friendly. Great location, close to interstate and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review. While we don't have the amenities most other properties offer, we feel that we do make up for it with affordability and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Price, clean.
Cons: N/A
The hotel was easy to find, clean, very good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks undated

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Not sure why it only had 2 stars. looks recently updated. Nice new linens and great mattresses, excellent housekeeping. Truly a "non-smoking room. Also quiet for being close to the freeway. I would stop in again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review. We work very hard to provide a quality product at a budget price, and are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Booked late in the evening, didn't make it to the motel until very late night. Easy check in. This was a very nice clean room. No wear/tear noted. Very comfortable king bed, great tall shower, my husband is 6ft 4in. We only care about a bed and shower when we look for a place to sleep while traveling. This is the best economical room I have ever seen. It's a very standard layout room, but so clean and updated!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are very pleased that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great motel to stay the night.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was for work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We were only there a few hours to sleep but it was comfortable and clean. Nothing fancy but fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that our accommodations were clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Convenient highway access

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Noisy air conditioner. Otherwise, good basic room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We do apologize for the noisy A/C, I will have my maintenance staff look into it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scott City Kansas

The best on this price range

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
when checking in the front desk guy was very courteous. Room very nice and clean. This is the best hotel I ever stayed on this price range.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to provide a quality product at a fair price.