Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Great hotel right next to the interstate.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We had a great experience from the moment we went to check-in. The gal Michelle that checked us in was very nice and helpful. Check-in was fast. Our room was clean, we were extremely pleased with everything. We would definitely recommend this place to our friends and family members.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great and inexpensive hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location: The location was very convenient, first stop off I-80 exit. Nearby was a gas station, as well.
We stayed twice, both going to and returning from Yellowstone National Park. The staff was friendly; they were ready for my arrival both times. The price cannot be beat! The room was clean, comfortable, and nice. Part of the establishment includes Penny's Diner, in front of the hotel. Though meals were not included in the hotel price, they were very affordable. Breakfast was very good; we did not eat dinner there. The setting is fun...a '50's diner, with appropriate menu choices. There the staff was over-the-top friendly and efficient and fun. We enjoyed visiting with them. We would go back to the hotel and diner again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

One of the nicest hotels Ive stayed in on my trip

Posted Aug 20, 2016
After long drive this was a nice stop quiet and clean area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Found our room to be comfortable and clean. Great room for the price of $48/night. I would stay there again should we travel to the Green River area again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Price was right. Plenty of parking
Cons: Great value..
Location: Close to Flaming Gorge..
Easy check-in. Clean Room. Good parking. Nice hotel for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lacking

Posted Jul 31, 2016
They couldn't find the reservation I made through Expedia even though I had the confirmation email on my phone. They told us the only room they had left with a queen bed was a handicap room. When we walked in the room The bathroom hadn't been cleaned and the sheets on the bed hadn't been changed. Some how they found us the same size room with a King bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Other than 30 min wait to get one key for the room all was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Emmett ID

Okay for overnight only.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Better cleaning, at least a coffee pot at the lobby.
Location: Does nt apply, as we were traveling through.
Hotel has about 60% of rooms permanently booked to a railroad, leaving the older rooms for travelers, which would be fine, but they are somewhat out of date. There is an affiliated diner on scene which is less than impressive. Also, construction workers are noisy in their rooms and get up early for work. 2.5 in my opinion. You get what you pay for...as I said; pit stop for a road trip only.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cat

Good hotel for highway driving break

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Had nice friendly cpoliceman escort us to hotel as we had trouble finding hotel because we did not approach through I-80. Staff could not explain her own small town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake of the Ozarks, MO

Great stay for the money!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cafe next door convenient with good food. Room was updated and very quiet.