Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Musty room sits in a hole.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Location: Just keep driving...
Room was musty. Hotel building, in general, is in need of great repair or removal. Updates would not be enough. Staff is very pleasant and recommended a good place to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Only adequate at best for one night

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Staff was very nice. Breakfast was OK.
Cons: The entire hotel needs to be updated.
Location: Not applicable
Room was hot, A/C was very noisy. Had only 2 tissues in the box ion the bathroom. Was too tired to go to the front desk to get more. Breakfast was OK. Luckily we got there late at night and left early in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie W.

Very friendly staff

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Orbitz
This was a last minute overnite stay and the front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, the room was clean, and the price was excellent
4 out of 5
by toad

good value for your money

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Orbitz
The rooms were clean, and looked as though it had been remodeled recently, staff was very nice, over all a good deal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ROOM STANK of house cleaning products.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Terrible look from the road was confirmed by the appearance of the room. Small, old ans smally The only good thing was the clerk gave us a refund without any hastle.
1 out of 5
by Liz from slc

Worst hotel so far!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We travel across country 2x a year and stay in at least 12 hotels and this was the worst! The toilet was disgusting and flushed by itself every 30 minutes or so. Even with the a/c running at full blast the teeny tiny room never got below 85 degrees. the room was so small it didn't even have a closet. The bed was so broken in my husband and i spent the night rolled together into the middle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A new place to visit.

Posted Sep 16, 2013
We really enjoyed Ben and Tammy. They were very friendly and welcoming. Thanks you guy, great job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel 8 Green River, WY

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Okay stay, old motel with questionable people hanging around the outside. Doesn't seem to be a bad location howevver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Hotel staff was very helpful and advised us where nearby place (river walk) was and fast food restaurants. Hotel was close to the Highway 80, in a convenient location. Close to river walk. Fast food and convenience store are close by. It was worth the money.
1 out of 5
by Harley 03


Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Orbitz
Room was not vacumed, bathroom was not washed, VOMIT on walls in bathroom, windows have never been washed, dirt everywhere, empty beer bottles all around outside half filled with water & cigirette butts! Would not let my dogs sleep in this place! In fact we left & found another hotel in town. We checked out & would like refund Will never stay @ a Super8 again .