Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Dr. Ronald M.

Front desk staff fantastic

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is located near a mall, a number of eating establishments, and the town sights.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay
2 out of 5
by Mary from Idaho

Poor

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Our bathroom was soooo dirty. The toilet was visibly "dirty" and if we hadn't gotten there so late I would've requested another room. I'm not one to leave negative comments but it was gross. The floor and the walls were disgusting too. Haven't had to write a bad review before for anywhere we've stayed but this was just gross.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience with your stay. Guest satisfaction and cleanliness are a top priority at our property. Thank you for bringing this to our attention we will get this taken care of. We hope you return to our motel in the future.
3 out of 5
by cindy

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we hope that you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
by Dan L.

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay. Good room for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you return in the future.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Nice

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Better than expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you return in the future.
2 out of 5
by Kim from Salt Lake City

Amenities not as advertised

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We was here for a wedding, we stayed at the Super 8, while most of our family stayed at the Holiday Inn. The front desk staff was wonderful, very engaging and personable. I was told the pool was heated, it was freezing cold and the water in the hot tub was orange and also broken. I was told I could sit in the warm water but no bubbles. You are to use the towels from your room as none were provided. The repair man has worked on the hot tub four times and cant figure out the problem. The microwave in our room was missing the glass bottom plate and would not work. The breakfast was not what was advertised either. Eggo waffles and dry cereal. The coffee was empty when I went to fill my cup. The room/bed was comfortable however the amenities were not up to par.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
I am truly sorry to hear that you stay with us did not meet you expectations. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority and I am sorry that we did not meet this. We hope that you would return in the future and hope that we better meet your expectations.
5 out of 5
by ronald from burlingame

very nice

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
only one nite, but it was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you return in the future.
4 out of 5
by Drew

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and properly priced. Perfect stop for road trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you return in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable room.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Have stayed here several times on my way to CA. I recommend this motel to all Seniors who are looking for a large extremely clean comfortable accessible room with an outside private entrance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you return in the future.