Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, needs a pool

Posted May 4, 2014
Cons: It could use a pool, especially in such a hot and dry area.
Location: Not too much to see. Was there for a Tough Mudder event in Apache Pass.
Nice little hotel. No cell phone coverage while inside, but there is not much outside either (AT&T). Some odd things did not work too well like the locks on the side doors to access with the room key when parking around back. Room was clean and comfortable with decent mini fridge and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margie from Wichita, KS

nice quiet hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable. A good choice of food for a nice breakfast was included.
Cons: We would have enjoyed a morning newspaper.
Location: Rockdale, TX. A nice Mexican restaurant nearby.
Because of the location of the hotel, we chose to stay before even seeing the Comfort Inn. We were very pleased with the condition of the room and the comfort of the bed. The staff was friendly and met our every request. We will certainly stay here again. We did recommend this hotel to a family taking the same route a few days later and they also had a good experience. We only wanted a good place to sleep before continuing to our destination, so we did not check out the benefits of the hotel other than the TV and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by tina, Hotel Management
We apprecriate your staying with us and informing us that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2014 by tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We truly appreciate your continuous visitation and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks Tina Wright Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice change

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Cons: upgrade the pillows.
I love that Comfort Inn now seems to provide water and snack bars (at least this has been the case for my last 2 stays) I really appreciate them both - KEEP IT UP.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by tina, Hotel Management
We are very appreciative with you staying at our hotel. We look forward to providing you with the best service that will exceed and meet your expectatation. Thanks Tina Wright Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels