Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alton Illinois

Only one complaint

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Everything and everyone was nice, clean, comfortable and friendly.
Cons: Everything Was comfortable except for having to go outside to smoke. I understand not everyone agrees with smoking, us smoker are still paying your bills too. I paid $112 for one night to be inconvenienced of going outside in cold to smoke. You accommodate pets which I am happy to see, maybe consider a few rooms for smoking people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great friendly staff, clean and well maintained. Just had a pleasurable stay with a nice full included breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Flies in the room on a nightly basis

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: I can't really name anything.
Cons: Keep the flies out and improve the WiFi
Three out of the four nights there was a pesky fly in my room. Internet services keep going in and out when sitting at the desk.
5 out of 5
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, comfortable beds

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice room, comfortable beds, nice pool, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Out in the middle of nowhere, which was great. One of the cleanest we have stayed at. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Tried to upgrade because it was dead but the said it would be $100 extra. No way that's possible. Online said $25. Gave a bad taste. Your dead, I'm offering more money, you say $100?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

It served our needs.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Access to I-90.
Cons: 1. A little more variety in the breakfast. 2. Put a night light in the bathroom.
Location: If you are pulling off I-90 for the night and Denny's is your thing, then we can recommend this hotel.
The hotel is isolated so wheels are a must. Although there is a Denny's restaurant near by, there are no sidewalks to use in getting to it. With wheels, the hotel is convenient to I-90, Beloit and South Beloit. The room was comfortable. The free Wi-Fi was fast and easy to sign on to. I found the bathroom to be too dark to navigate in for middle of the night visits. Our solution was to plug in a computer charge cord that had a small light. The breakfast was above the norm, but changed little from day to day. We stayed a week and we got a little tired of the same old, same old every morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best option in Beloit

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We choose this hotel anytime we're staying in Beloit. CLEAN, friendly, comfortable and a good value.